The common areas downstairs are open to everyone!Make use of our library or relax and watch TV.
Jasmine Retreat - Kaleidoscope Inn
Jasmine Retreat - Kaleidoscope Inn


Private room

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This comfortable east facing room features an en-suite bathroom, tall queen sized bed, winged armchair and a DVD player. All basic amenities are included and you have the option of buying a cooked breakfast to get you going in the morning!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £8
Security Deposit: £119
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £125 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

The Jasmine retreat is a gorgeous east facing room. It has an en-suite bathroom, DVD player and chairs in the room. Fall in love with the tall and comfy queen size bed and wake up in the morning with the sun streaming through your window!

Guest access

You will have access to your room and the common living areas downstairs. You may have basic use of the kitchen. We serve breakfast every morning in one or both of the two dining rooms, which you can join in on for just $10 per person. Make yourself comfortable in our cozy living room area complete with tea and coffee station, oreos, TV with cable, roku and DVD player, Library and selection of DVDs.
As long as we do not have any events in the garden you can explore the acre of gardens and relax under one of our beautiful gazebos!

Interaction with guests

I will be somewhere on site for the majority of your stay and you will have access to my cell phone number upon booking. If you have any questions about what to do in the area, or if there is anything I can do to make your stay more comfortable please do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help!

The neighbourhood

Nipomo is a small ocean close town in the central coast. We have all the basics near-by: supermarket, spas, post office, golfing, restaurants and a bar are all within a 5 minute drive. Come and see why we love this secluded area!

Getting around

We have 2 bus stops very close to the Inn which will take you to Santa Maria or San Luis Obispo. Both places have a local airport and car rental availability. If you do need assistance getting around please let us know, we may be able to help you!

Other things to note

We sometimes hold events in the gardens, please be aware that your access to those areas may be restricted during that time. Similarly if we are preparing for serving breakfast in the morning we ask that you please wait to use the kitchen. If you would like to know if we will be holding any events prior to your stay please just ask.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

We have two room that allow pets. This is not one of them, if you would like to bring your furry friends with you on your visit please ask about one of our alternative, pet friendly rooms.

Smoking is allowed throughout the grounds, however please not smoking inside.

We are a bed and breakfast. While we really hope that you make yourselves at home, please be respectful of our space and of our other guests. Please do not attempt to move any furniture, much of it is antique and does not like to being shifted!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Nipomo, California, United States · Joined in March 2014
Beki User Profile

I am from the UK living in California with my USA family. I love meeting new people, cooking and running my family's Victorian b&b and planning weddings!

In my spare time I like to hit any of the great food, beach, hiking or bars in the area so ask me what's about.

When you come and stay with me I will do everything I can to make you comfortable and I love to help so don't be afraid to ask!

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours