Make yourself at home on our very cozy Crate & Barrel sofa.New stove!
10 min. to metro: private room/bath

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

SUMMER INTERNS WELCOME!!! Please write with the dates of your internship.

This house was just purchased in January 2016 and we redid everything - paint, appliances, decorating.

The space

We are a 10 minute walk to the Benning Rd. Metro Station (Blue/Silver lines). You can be downtown in 30-40 minutes.

The house was just purchased in early 2016. The walls have nice fresh paint and there are new appliances in the kitchen. There's a big TV with Nextflix. Central Air and Heat. WiFi. Lots of books on the shelf.

The house is a 3-level duplex, and the room we're renting is in the basement with it's own bathroom and shower! A very sunny house with a nice backyard, we are nestled in a calm neighborhood near an elementary school.

Guest access

You're free to cook, spend time in the living room, etc. Mi casa es tu casa.

Interaction with guests

Like everyone in DC, we work a lot. Can't promise more than a friendly hello each morning.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Jersey City, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in March 2013
Alex User Profile

Hi, I'm Alex. I've traveled and lived in lots of different places including Spain and Mexico. Now I live "in" (well very very close) to NYC.

I have been on Couchsurfing for years and now do Airbnb sometimes too.

Languages: English, Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings