Bright, quiet, familyfriendly house
Bright, quiet, familyfriendly house

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are renting out our beautiful and cozy house with a private garden in the outskirts of leafy Muswell Hill, North London. Newly renovated and decorated and comfortably sleeps 6 people without anyone in the common space. Very quiet neighbourhood.

The space

Our semi detached house is spread over 3 floors, 150 sq metres and very spacious. When you enter there is a small hall and toilet on the groundfloor as well as a openplan kitchen and living room overlooking the private garden. The space is full of light. We have just fitted a new floor and brand new kitchen and eating space. The house and garden borders a private golfcourse and a more quiet space in London is rare. You can hear the birds and even occasionally spot parrots (yes!!! parrots) in the garden. The kitchen contains anything you need with a built in fridge/freezer, a gas hob and oven, dishwasher and laundry machine. Everything tastefully decorated. This house is a true oasis and place of peace and tranquility after enjoying a day in the hustle and bustle of London. High speed WIFI throughout the house. On the first floor you will find a spacious living room/bedroom depending on how many guests you are . It has a bedsofa which sleeps 2, a TV and view to the street. The first and 2nd floor enjoys wooden flooring. On the top (2nd floor) you will find 2 double bedroom and a newly fitted bathroom with tiles, shower cubicle , toilet, heated towel rail and sink. The bedrooms both benefits from cupboards to hang your clothes, double beds (140cm wide). One with garden view, the other with street view.
If you come by car the house is easy accessible from the 406 and there is plenty of free parking on the street.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £50
Security Deposit £900
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

As this is our home we hope you will treat it and our neighbours with respect. No smoking, no parties, no high heels or sharp items on the wooden floors and no extra guests or parties.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
90 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kastaki User Profile
July 2017
This property has NO wifi, No Toaster, No Coffee Machine, No heating, No Microwave. Floor on the ground foor, was dirty. When we moved in, Sofas had covers that were filthy. The garden is a mess and could not be used!

Chris User Profile
April 2017
My family stayed in this home for 2 weeks whilst on holiday. The positives: Communication with the host was great as she got back to us quickly whenever we needed to get in touch. We appreciated that we were able to check in early on our first day. Street parking was very easy. There were a few things that didn't meet our expectations: 1. The house wasn't that clean when we arrived, there were dirty towels lying around, you could tell some of the floors hadn't been cleaned and it seemed like whomever was responsible to clean did a very quick poor job. 2. The garden wasn't usable since the grass was so tall. It looked like it hadn't been attended to for some time. 3. I felt the pictures made the home look in better condition than it actually was 4. The shower was extremely small (again pictures made it look bigger than it was) All in all it was an ok experience.

Tracey User Profile
February 2017
Lina was such a great host communication was brilliant and the house so homely! recommend to anyone

Daniel User Profile
January 2017
Excellent - again. Looking forward to next stay!

Karen User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Daniel User Profile
November 2016
Great place, great hosts - would love to come back and stay again. Can recommend to anybody.

Luo User Profile
July 2016
We lived at Lina's place for a month. Lina and her husband were helpful, responding to our request pretty quick. It's easy to find parking on the street. Getting on bus to the city is easy. We were happy with the stay!

This host has 173 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2012
Lina User Profile

Hi my name is Lina, I love yoga, music, family and travelling. I hope to help you make the best of your stay.

Languages: English, Svenska, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings