Elegant work space 简洁高雅的书桌椅
Luxury Suite with Private Bathroom 全新豪华套房出租
Luxury Suite with Private Bathroom 全新豪华套房出租
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amazing newly decorated bedroom - with private washroom!
This is a suite with a fully-equipped washroom (shower available).
Warm and clean bed - enough for two people. We also have a double size air bed (for a third person) available if needed. There's enough space to expand the air bed.
Bonus 1: a VERY spacey walk-in closet - just store all your luggage there!
Bonus 2: You're welcome to use the common space with us!

The space

欧式豪宅,全新装修,现出租二楼带洗手间套房一间,欢迎入住~

Guest access

Bedroom with private bathroom; Usage of kitchen, living room, family room, laundry is allowed.

Other things to note

This house is very close to local grocery (both Asian and Western), gym, restaurants, hwy 407, tim hortons, etc. Please note that driving is the most recommended way of travel.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £6
Security Deposit £94
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM.
Check out by 12PM (noon)

As we are living in the same house with you, we kindly ask you to keep noise level at minimum after 12 midnight. No parties or outside guest please. Also kindly let us know if you need to use the kitchen so we can facilitate your needs :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yu User Profile
July 2017
Tia and Jenny are very considerate hosts. They provided everything we needed to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Jenny introduced me a lot of useful information about the life here in GTA. The house is bright, quiet, spacious and decorated beautifully. The large deck and backyard is my son's favorate. It is very near to YMCA and unionville GO station. Asian food store is just a few minutes walk away. I would definitely recommend this house for others who want to enjoy a peaceful vacation and make friends here.
Tia User Profile
Response from Tia:
Thank you Yu! We are glad you enjoyed your stay here :)
July 2017

Oliver User Profile
July 2017
Good location near Markham's Chinatown and in a safe neighborhood. Clean amenities. Recommended

Fan User Profile
June 2017
I love this place. Nice room!

Steve User Profile
June 2017
The house is very spacious and is in a very convenient location, the hostress is friendly. However, the management is quite disorganized, and for this price, there are a lot to be expected with the ammenities and basic services.
Tia User Profile
Response from Tia:
Thank you for your review Steve. We appreciate your advise and we hope to clarify that the room is offered at fair market price and all the amenities are exactly the same as described in the posting, with BRAND NEW bed, newly innovated washroom as many previous guests commented. It is a shared space and we always try our best to welcome and accommodate you as much as we can, with hospitality and help at our earliest convenience. Please allow some patience when you have additional requests so we can work on them together.
June 2017

Xin User Profile
June 2017
Good place to stay. Friendly host

Yiye User Profile
May 2017
Very good experience!

Tiffany User Profile
May 2017
A good place to stay in!

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in February 2015
Tia User Profile

Hi! My name is Tia and I'm a master student studying Finance at the University of Toronto. I love travelling and exploring different types of food (as a BIG foodie). I also love meeting new people and making friends. Toronto is a great city and it's my pleasure to share my space with you in this great city :)

Languages: English, Español, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Tia’s place.
Tia
Jason and Jenny help host.
Jason
Jenny

The neighbourhood

Similar listings