Casa em Soltroia 5 m a pé da praia
10 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

A 5 minutos a pé da praia, inserida no empreendimento de Soltroia dispõe de infra-estruturas como Minimercado , Restaurante , Bar e estacionamento.
A casa , totalmente remodelada em 2007, é composta por:

Primeiro andar
- 1 quarto com cama de casal com varanda
- 1 quarto com 4 camas solteiro
- 1 casa de banho completa
- 1 sala com varanda e lareira
- 1 cozinha totalmente equipada com mesa de refeições

Segundo Andar
- 1 suite com cama de casal
- 1 sala com terraço de 20m2

Preço indicado para 8 pessoas.
Possibilidade de acomodar mais 4 pessoas em 2 sofás cama na sala do segundo andar, com valor extra de 17,00€ /noite/pessoa
Aluguer minimo 1 semana em época alta
Possibilidade de aluguer 2 noites, durante todo o ano, por mais 50,00€ /noite

License or registration number

Learn about this number


Extra people £23 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £86
Security Deposit £272
Weekend Price £236 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM


3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Angeles User ProfileAngeles is a superhost.
August 2017
Very nice location, 5 min walk from the beach. Hosts were very nice and friendly trying to help make our stay the best.

Piluca User Profile
August 2016
We stayed 3 weeks at Mafalda and Paolo's home . They are adorable , they waited for us and explained everything. The house is great, with all the comforts to spend a summer at home. Everything is relatively new and the decor is nice . We have been with 3 children 5, 4 and 2 years, and the railings of the terrace of the ground floor and staircase were the only problem , we had to be very aware and not let them climb upstairs . 100 % recommend the house , the beach next door is wonderful and only take 2 minutes to arrive. The mattress in the master bedroom is super comfortable! thanks a lot Mafalda and Paolo

Daniel User Profile
July 2015
Awesome location in a calm and clean residential neighborhood just footsteps away from the beautiful coastline and white beaches. The host, Paulo welcomed us sooner then the initial time specified and I thank them kindly for the flexible approach. The house offered all we were looking for. It is enough spacious for a family of 5 (3 kids), has all the practical amenities and the different veranda's gave us peaceful silent moments during breakfast and late evening 'joie de vivre' time with a glass of delicious and underestimated local Portuguese wine. It should be noted that enjoying the real local cuisine or visiting the raw Alentejo coast area definitely requires a car. Also the fact that being on a peninsula one has to be a bit organised, if one plans to visit a nearby city like Setubal often, to take the ferry as a pedestrian or as cyclist, in order to avoid the costly car-on-ferry ticket. Anyway, it is certainly listed for a potential next time visit. Our kids miss already the pink house near the Atlantic ocean and the spotless beaches. Thanks for the experience.

Alexandra User Profile
August 2014
Holidays… turn into a nightmare We have stayed at this Troia house for a week this August. It had all the ingredients to be a nice and quiet holidays, close to the beach. Unfortunately we had all sorts of problems with the house, namely (1) a flooding in one of the two bathrooms, (2) a broken door to the living room veranda, (3) problems with the entrance door lock, that made us lock-up from the inside, (4) a broken glass sink in one of the bathrooms. Taking into account the rental fee this is unacceptable. The landlord was trying to solve the problems throughout the week (the flooding was only solved after 5 days) but regrettably we end up having a very bad experience with the house: not only the problems should have been solved beforehand, but we were the ones who had to stay at home so that the complications above could be solved. During the 8 days we had to receive technicians for 4 times… For only one week vacation with children this was only too much to take. As a way to compensate for so many complications, we have asked for a partial refund to the week’s rental fee and so far we had no reply (14 days after checking out).
Mafalda,Paulo&Lourenço User Profile
Response from Mafalda,Paulo&Lourenço:
Alexandra and her family…we never thought they could be a living nightmare! For the past 7 years we have been renting our Summer house to unknown families. We always had the best reviews and we even became friends with some of them. Unfortunately, the same did not happen with Alexandra and her family. As soon as we did Alexandra’s check-in we showed her the house and its minor issues, such as (1) the door of the living room balcony that was broken and about to be fixed (which happened the day after she started her tenancy); and (2) that one of the toilets showed a crack in the sink, which was not really a problem since it still works perfectly. However, Alexandra complains that her time in our house was not satisfying because (1) there was a flood in one of the toilets and (2) there were issues with the main door lock. It happens that such problems were caused by Alexandra and her family. Even though, they were considered as normal issues…Who has never had a flood in the toilet? Also, Alexandra was the unfortunate one breaking the keys on the main entrance door. This is not such a normal issue, but it can happen... Even though, both the flood and the broken keys in the main door lock were promptly solved. Although we were abroad on holiday, we were able to send someone to take care of all these issues caused by Alexandra and her family. It should be added that Alexandra and her family were even able to break the door of the shower of one of the bathrooms. In conclusion, we were honest with the house minor issues since the very beginning and we were always available to solve any problems, even if they were the result of the tenants’ misconduct. We find it very interesting that such tenants ask for a 50% refund when, clearly, our property was the one damaged by Alexandra and her family’s misbehaviour and lack of respect by our good will and efficiency in solving all the problems they caused. It almost look as if Alexandra and her family had a clear goal to damage our property and complain in order to have cheap holidays… Other landlords, be aware!
August 2014

Carlos User Profile
July 2016
Casa com excelente localização, a 3 minutos a pé da praia, sem necessidade de utilização do carro. Uma vez que os anteriores utilizadores deixaram o apartamento vago na véspera, a Mafalda teve a gentileza de nos sugerir a entrada durante o período da manhã. O apartamento está apetrechado com as comodidades necessárias para uma curta estadia. Deveremos voltar. Carlos

Aymeric User Profile
July 2016
Très bon acceuil, très bon logement à 200 m de la plage et dans un environnement paisible.

Carla&João User ProfileCarla&João is a superhost.
July 2016
Óptima localização, num bairro muito agradável, muito próximo da praia, com um jardim muito bem cuidado. Casa muito bem equipada, com espaços bem aproveitados, roupa de cama de qualidade. Limpeza impecável. Totalmente recomendado!

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lisbon, PortugalJoined in May 2013
Mafalda,Paulo&Lourenço User Profile

Mafalda, Paulo & Lourenço
We love to restore houses and give them life. That's why it's so nice to have guests.
Apart from this "hobby" we also love to travel and get new ideas for our guests

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings