Skip to content
Spacious bathrooms with tub and walk in showersPool House En Suite
Entire villa

Luxury/staff/6 room/large pool & garden/Finns club

Clio User Profile

Luxury/staff/6 room/large pool & garden/Finns club

14 guests
6 bedrooms
0 beds
5.5 baths
14 guests
6 bedrooms
0 beds
5.5 baths
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

• Newly built luxury villa
• Perfect for gathering friends, or families with kids
• Big land plot with tropical garden, pool, rice fields view
• Quiet location near Seminyak and Canggu beaches
• Driver and Car available
• Full service staff, CCTV, Security
• Convertible open or closed livingroom
• 5 big bedrooms with ensuite bathroom, Aircon, TV & DVD
• Big Pool and deck with sunbeds
• Equipped for toddlers and kids, pool fence on request
• FREE Finn's Club memberships
• Breakfast Optional


Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 super king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 super king bed
Bedroom 4
1 super king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 5
1 king bed
Bedroom 6
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM


Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance


31 Reviews

Daniel User Profile
October 2017
We went to Bali to celebrate my 40th birthday and picked the perfect house to stay in. There were 12 adults & 3 children and we had more than enough room for us all and plenty of space to relax. The house is exactly like the pictures and was always kept very clean. Clio and he…
Andi User Profile
July 2017
We had the most wonderful family reunion to celebrate a 50th Birthday party. The villa is gorgeous and was perfect for 4 families. The children had a great time in the pool. It is very child friendly. I recommend hiring the car and driver to get around and definitely have a few h…
Fin User Profile
May 2017
Clio's villa is stunning, luxurious and very accommodating. It is a great place for friends or family with an amazing pool and beautifully appointed bedrooms and bathrooms. She is a great host and the driver and housekeeper are both lovely too, would highly recommend staying here…
James User Profile
April 2016
Clio's villa was the perfect place for a few days of rest and relaxation. The setting is extremely relaxing, nestled in amongst rice paddies and tropical trees. The interiors are a delightful mix of colonial and Mediterranean country farmhouse. The beds were huge and very comfort…
Emma User Profile
September 2018
Fabulous villa down a lovely quiet road surrounded with rice fields. Walking distance to cafes. Was perfect for our group of 7 adults and 5 young children, a lot of time spent lounging by the pool while they napped. Beautiful big open bedrooms, gorgeously decorated with open bat…
Berk User Profile
August 2018
Nice villa and very sweet and hard working staff. The villa is located in a quiet area in Canggu (just outside Seminyak) with many other villas. The environment is nice and clean and there are some nice and affordable restaurants and warungs nearby. To get around you will need a …
Clio User Profile
Response from Clio:
We are so pleased that you enjoyed the villa, its location and had a good experience with the staff. However, I see that you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay. We work very hard to ensure all our guests have a wonderful visit, so we appreciate all feedback. You wrote "The advertised private driver was not available to us". This is a very unfortunate misunderstanding because the driver was available for your entire visit! Before you arrived, I asked, as I do for all our guests, whether you would like for me to arrange a car and driver. You replied "I will get back on this later". The next time we discussed transport you had arranged your own driver, so I did not want to push you to use our driver. If you had asked for him at any point, I would have been more than happy to supply him to you. I am sorry for this misunderstanding as our driver would have been very pleased to drive for you. Secondly, regarding the security at the villa. You wrote: "One day we arrived from diner and we noticed that there was a burgler in the house". From our discussions at the time of the incident and after, I appreciate that you are convinced this statement is true. I take security very seriously. I am a single mother, living alone with two children under 4. No one needs the villa to be safe more than me! I am very sorry that you were frightened in the villa particularly as you were concerned about safety even before booking. If you recall, you asked so many questions about my security measures that I was prompted to ask “have you suffered a bad experience in the past?” You did not reply to that question, but I have the utmost sympathy for your situation. From what you said to me, you did not actually see the person you believe was in the house. Nor did you hear a voice, or footsteps or any other indentifiably human sounds. You believed there was an intruder because you heard a noise in the staff area, called security and then later saw some doors open that were previously closed and heard a door slam, which led you to believe the intruder had escaped. These were the signs that convinced you a burglar had been in the house. You sent me a picture of a plate broken in the sink and of two doors that were opened, which were previously shut. You confirmed you saw no sign of forced entry, no windows had been broken and nothing had been taken. I interviewed my staff to find out about the broken plate and the doors that were open. I was relieved to hear a perfectly reasonable explanation for both and am therefore convinced that there was no burglar. It would have been an extraordinary coincidence that the only time you were concerned about security that you should then suffer a burglary. A less extraordinary explanation is that your pre-existing concerns about safety caused you jump to the conclusion there was a burglar. From interviewing the staff, it seems pretty clear that a gecko, or mouse or even a light gust of wind caused the glass plate, that my housekeeper always uses for her lunch and places on a narrow shelf above the sink, to fall into the sink in the staff area and smash and this is the noise you first heard that made you think there was a burglar. The doors you saw opened were opened by the security guard himself. He explained to me that he always enters the villa through the staff area. You calling him in, caused those doors to be opened. I can completely understand how hearing a plate smash when the house should be empty would cause you to think someone else was in the house. I am very sorry for your experience and I sincerely hope that now hearing a rational explanation for the noise and the opened doors makes you feel better, even if only in retrospect. If you should ever return, I would be pleased to give you a proper tour of the villa, pointing out all the CCTV cameras, that do in fact cover the entire perimeter of the property and the security shutters that are on all the windows. It is hard to see from being in the villa – but it is extremely difficult to gain access to the property other than down the main lane – which is guarded by no less than 5 security guards and I don’t even know how many dogs. I have always felt extremely safe alone with my two little ones in the villa. And the one or two times I have been scared by noises, especially at night – has always been the result of a small friendly animal – not a human! We are in the countryside after all, surrounded by fields and rice paddies. Gekkos, mice, frogs and the odd curious cat – they live among us and every now and then knock something over. I hope this experience will not deter you from visiting Bali again, or from returning to say hello to us some time in the future.
August 2018
Sandra User Profile
July 2018
Beautiful home! Clio was so nice and easy to communicate .. Everything was perfect! We had such a great time! Xxx

Hosted by Clio

Hong KongJoined in October 2011
Clio User Profile
109 Reviews
I enjoyed being a host in Hong Kong for over three years before I moved to Bali. I've also enjoyed being a guest several times, so I believe I have a good idea of how it works from both sides. Now that I have a family my hosting is definitely geared towards holidays with babies …
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home