2 bedrooms&pool house@ Surin beach
Hosted by Jackie
Jackie is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

There are 2 double bed-roomed, fully kitchen room, self-catering villa, set within a complex of villas, on a local road in Thalang , just outside victory monument, in Thalang district. It is just a 20 minute drive from Phuket Airport and less than a 15 minute drive from the nearest beach.

special feature is that it consists of a two bed-roomed Villa and a separate one bed-roomed Pavilion on the opposite side of the pool - ideal for a couple or teenager wanting privacy from the main Villa.

The space

the plenty about 180 square meters .we have swimming pools , 2 bed rooms , 3 bathrooms , 1 kitchen amd refrigerator. you should be careful bit about smell in kitchen room . we have clean up made service every day. the price just rent room and swimming pool only not included breakfast.

Guest access

it's about 15minuets go to Surin beach. you should rent a motorbike or car to go anywhere

Interaction with guests

everytime if you need a help you can call me anytime

Other things to note

We can prepare BBQ party near the pool for guest


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Indoor Fireplace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 couch

House Rules
Check in time is 1PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

non smoking room .you can smoking outside room


Cancellations

1 Review

Jeanne User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Phuket, ThailandJoined in February 2016
Jackie User Profile
I have been working in Phuket about hospitality.I just came back from Bangkok 2 years ago. I can provide sightseeing tours and transportation who stayed with us. I like socialising with new people, I'm very interested in other culture and I like the easy living here in Phuket. I …
Languages: English, Français, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings