Large double room free wifi
Large double room free wifi
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
You won’t be charged yet

Convenient for access into London or M25

Guest access

Access to whole flat

Interaction with guests

Always except when in there room

Other things to note

The flat has a dog well trained good pet


Amenities
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luke User Profile
October 2017
Sizeable room with great access to London. Paul is welcoming and easy to contact.

Marwan User Profile
October 2017
Highly recommended. Paul is a great host who is very accommodative and friendly.

Katie User Profile
September 2017
My first experience of Airbnb and Paul made it a really easy and pleasant stay. Great communication beforehand especially as I had a late arrival. Absolutely beautiful and very friendly well behaved dog too! Really good transport links to London, definitely would recommend.

Alastair User Profile
July 2017
A great place to stay. Easy access to 2 train stations taking you into central London. Paul is a lovely guy, easy going and friendly as is Dean (housemate) and pippa the dog ! I will be back for sure

Rhys User Profile
June 2017
Stayed at Paul's for almost 5 weeks for work, Paul's a great guy,very helpful and welcoming. Very spacious room with enough storage for clothes and even a couple of kitchen units and a sink. Would recommend and will even use again if working in the area!

Dean User Profile
May 2017
Paul was very accommodating! Lovely room and a fantastic location! Would recommend!

Eddie User Profile
April 2017
Paul was very cheerful & helpful, good communications as well.

Epsom, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Paul User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings