10 min from Olympic Park 3bd/2ba
10 min from Olympic Park 3bd/2ba
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is a brand new 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom space that comfortably fits 6people.
5 minutes from Olympic city in August and 3 minutes from metro station (by car). Very short walk from BRT (bus system).

Apartamento novo de 3 dormitórios e 2 banheiros, para 6 pessoas confortavelmente. A cinco minutos da Cidade Olímpica e pequena distância do BRT (sistema de ônibus).

The space

New furniture, great location.

Guest access

Pool, 24h security, parking spot, gym, children's playground.

Interaction with guests

We're here to help with anything!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £210
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Quiet hours between 10 pm and 8 am.
Parties are not allowed.
Care with furniture is appreciated.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Andrew User ProfileAndrew is a superhost.
August 2016
Luana was AMAZING. Very helpful and prompt in communication leading up to stay, often times responding within minutes!! I had plenty of questions leading up to stay due to the many details of the olympic games. She went above and beyond in assisting me to ensure I had a great stay in Rio. Her place was super clean and exactly as it was listed. I would HIGHLY recommend Luana's apt to everyone looking for a great place to stay in Rio!

Cincinnati, Ohio, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Luana User Profile

Hi there! I'm Brazilian but currently go to school in Ohio, United States, with the occasional visit home to Brazil any time I have the opportunity to. My family and I are travelers and enjoy exploring new places and meeting new people from all over the world :) I'm obsessed with dogs, soccer and The Bachelor, and share with my family a passion for adventures.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings