The living room has doors opening to the garden and a passage to the kitchen. It has 2 sofas that can be used as a bed.Living Room
Rustic house with a spacious garden
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice rustic house! It’s perfect for families since it has a nice and spacious closed garden, with many baby and children facilities and at a walking distance from the beach (about 500 meters).
Incredible surroundings!!!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £73
Security Deposit £137
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules

No pets allowed
Smoking on the garden only


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
August 2017
Estupenda casa muy bien arreglada, con todo lo necesario, con una terraza y un jardín con césped y una magnifica magnolia. Realmente un lugar estupendo para pasar las vacaciones! La anfitriona, Olga, nos recibió puntualmente y estuvo disponible a ayudarnos en cualquier cosa en todo momento.

Julie User Profile
August 2017
La maison est vraiment magnifique et très bien équipée. La situation géographique est également parfaite car elle se trouve à quelques minutes de la plage et des commerces. Séjour très sympathique.

Gabriel User Profile
June 2017
Superbe séjour très belle maison confortable et bien situé, tout est à proximité à pied. Je recommande cette maison et Olga est très disponible.

Noemí User Profile
July 2016
Nuestra estancia en Sant Feliu, ha sido (URL HIDDEN) acogida por Olga ( anfitriona) una maravilla. Muy simpática, y amable. Nos ha hecho sentir en casa, y nos ha dado todas las comodidades que necesitábamos para nuestro bebe. La casa es exactamente, como en las fotos.Muy bonita, y practica. A 15 min del centro y playa de la ciudad! Muy recomendable. Lo hemos pasado genial. Gracias Olga!
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Mil gracias a ti Noemí! Un placer teneros en nuestra casa!!!
July 2016

Terrassa, SpainJoined in February 2016
Olga User Profile

I live in Terrassa, near Barcelona. My dad's family is from Sant Feliu de Guíxols, in the Costa Brava. I have been spending summers there since I was a child.
I love the sea and spending time with my family and friends...
Professionally, I 'm specialised in creativity/innovation & leadership, and I work as a teacher at the University and as an executive coach.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings