Large 4 bedroom home close to restaurants & shops
Large 4 bedroom home close to restaurants & shops

Entire home/flat

7 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

One of the best parts of London! Minutes away from shops/restaurants of Northcote road. Easy transport to Central London, Heathrow, Gatwick.
Comfortable family home : 4 bedrooms (3 doubles, 1 single), bright open kitchen, garden w/trampoline.

The space

Clean, tidy and convenient. Wide selection of kids toys... saves you dragging yours with you. Kids trampoline in garden. The softest carpets ever. Nespresso machine, Instant hot water tap, Global knives and in addition to regular oven, we have a steam oven (healthy option for cooking food).

Guest access

The whole house is available except the study room next to the master bedroom

Interaction with guests

We would be happy to help with any recommendations/questions. Just text and I will respond quickly


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: 40
Security Deposit: 200
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No smoking inside the house please and no late night parties.
This is a child friendly house - but note, for babies we do not have stair gates unfortunately but can provide a travel cot if required

Please take extra care of the carpets


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Asha & Sach User Profile

Hello - I am a Londoner and live with my Husband and two boys in Battersea. My parents are originally from Fiji and I am of indian origin. We enjoy living in London - it is so vibrant, buzzing and multicultural. We also love to travel around the world - it is great to have new experiences and learn about different cultures. We are passionate about food and we can tell you all the best places to check out in London.

Languages: English, Hindi
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings