Villa Santa Barbara Home Holidays 3
Villa Santa Barbara Home Holidays 3


4 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath


4 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £26
Weekly Discount: 10%

Description

The space

Furnished apartments with sea view in luxurious holiday house with pool, Garden and Solarium, Safe, Wi fi, Air conditioning, TV, Crockery, Cutlery, Bed Linen, Tablecloths, Laundry. Kitchen and self-service. Close to: bus, gym, tennis courts, train station, taxi parking, bicycle rental. City center in walking distance.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

rispetto del silenzio nelle ore pomeridiane tra le ore 14.00 e le ore 16.00.
Non lasciare l'immondizia negli spazi comuni ma riporla nei cassonetti del Comune.
Animali non consentiti.
Rispetto nell'utilizzo degli spazi comuni


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shelley User Profile
June 2015
Villa Santa Barbara was more of a vacation rental than a private place to stay. Loved the pool and communication was great from the start. It is a bit out of the city center, so lacked some of the charm of staying in Cefalu. The pool was a big plus though.
Angelo User Profile
Response from Angelo:
thank ou I hope to meet you next year
June 2015

Paul User Profile
October 2014
We enjoyed our time at Villa Santa Barbara, which was our first holiday with our 6 month old baby. We did not meet Angelo during our stay; instead we were in contact with Guilia, who was helpful and prompt whenever we needed to make contact with her. Summary of our thoughts: Pros: *Functional, clean and spacious apartment. *Very nice, clean and well maintained pool area with lovely sea views *Large and very well maintained ground floor communal area with table tennis table *Friendly and helpful on-site staff *Within walking distance of Cefalu town centre, though the walk back up the hill may be considered a little arduous for some (especially with a buggy). *Supermarket within a 5 minute walk Cons: *Advertises as 2 bedrooms, but is actually only one bedroom with a sofa bed in the lounge. This was disappointing to us as we have a baby who had to sleep either with us in the bedroom or in the lounge, neither of which were ideal. In fairness, while it does advertise as a 2-bed, there is a floorplan in the image gallery that shows clearly there is only one bedroom. * Electrics were down for an entire day. We were told this was due to a a problem in the area. Wi-fi was also a little unreliable. However, Giulia was helpful regarding both these problems offering regular updates. *The communal elevator works by sensor and is absurdly sensitive, often stopping between floors if one of your limbs encroaches into a part that the sensor doesn't like. Even without a baby this would be highly frustrating.

Olesia User Profile
October 2014
The villa Santa Barbara was a real heaven... We were very impressed by the outstanding quality of the accommodation and facilities like the Swimming pool. We will definitely visit Angelo in a very near future. Thank you to make our stay in Cefalú so memorable

Basia User Profile
August 2014
A great place for holidays. Wonderful pool with stunning view, well equipped kitchen and helpful hosts! I highly recommend this place!

Jonas User Profile
Jonas
October 2013
Spacious, newly decorated apartment, very clean and secure. It's situated just outside Cefalu, which we also enjoyed as it was quiet. Everything went well with check in and communication with Galia also went fine. Thanks for a lovely stay!

Kim User Profile
September 2013
Angelo is very attentive and will ask you to let him know of any problems. I am glad to say that my friends and I had no major issues at all! Galia dealt with the check-in and was great for suggesting directions and is able to assist in organising a trip to the Aeolian Islands (that we sadly missed out on). Both were available by mobile phone and were only a text message away - responding very quickly. About the Villa, the pool is great for cooling down if you do not want to take the half hour journey to the beach. We went during the last week of September and found it was the warmest in the early morning and between 1-4pm for a good dip. Villa Santa Barbara is probably one of the best places - it is clean, spacious and newly renovated. Thank you Angelo and Galia for such a pleasant stay!! :-)

Alessandro User Profile
June 2016
Es war super, gerne wieder =)

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Palermo, Italy · Joined in February 2013
Angelo User Profile

Medico Ortopedico

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.