User Profile Image

Bright & clean private room (20 m2)

AustriaVorarlbergDornbirn
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
29 travellers saved this place
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our two-floor apartment is sunny and cosy. It has a bright living room with a huge couch to relax on, after an active day. It's close to the centre (10 min. walk) but also to the Dornbirn river and attractive mountain area.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £13 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £9
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

Our flat is simple but very cosy. It is bright and calm here. We don't have a TV, but the surrounding nature invites you for a walk and the next ski resort is only a 10 minute drive away. The culture in Vorarlberg offers fare more than the Bregenzer Festspiele in the summer. We will help you out with information if needed. .

Guest access

You will have a private room, with a separate small bathroom and toilet. The living room includes the fully equipped kitchen, the dining area (max. 6 people) and a huge couch. We have a great coffee machine and you will be able to cook or bake if you like. Or what about a cold beer in the sunset on the balcony?

Interaction with guests

We are a young couple and will be part of the furniture you "rent" :) Please accept that we like to cook in the evening and relax with a glass of wine on the balcony. Your are welcome to join if you like. Please don't smoke inside and keep the kitchen clean after cooking.


House Rules
No parties or events

Bitte rauchen Sie nur am Balkon und hinterlassen Sie die Küche ordentlich.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Your Host


Caroline

Caroline

Dornbirn, Austria · Joined in March 2014

Ich heiße Caro, bin 3o Jahre alt, komme aus Oberbayern. Ich lebe und studiere seit zwei Jahren in Innsbruck. Ich bin naturliebend, mache gerne Sport wie Snowboarden, Biken, Slacklinen oder Kletter und Interessiere mich als Grafikerin natürlich für Design und Fotografie. Ich bin unkompliziert und flexibel. Ich koche gerne und bin ein geselliger, positiver Mensch.

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Caroline’s place.
Caroline
Matthias helps host.
Matthias