Entire home/flat

4 Guests

3 Bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Je vous propose ma jolie maison en location aux portes de Bergues.
Je loue ma maison tout confort avec 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains.
Un joli jardin. J'accueille les personnes dans mon "chez moi" et donc j'attends du respect pour mon intérieur...
Je loue pour 4 personnes maximum (adultes et enfants compris).
Merci.

The space

Mon style d'intérieur est très soigné.
Ma maison est "Non Fumeur".
Minimum de nuits : 2.

Guest access

Je donne accès à l'ensemble de ma maison.
Merci d'en prendre soin.

Interaction with guests

Je préfère avoir des échanges avec les voyageurs.

Other things to note

Pas de fumeurs dans ma maison.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £451
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Faire attention aux objets de chez moi.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Meike User Profile
August 2016
Jessia offers her beautiful little house with the most beautiful furnishing and detailed decoration! It has a large garden which is great if you travel with children, as there are two swings and some poultry. Our children loved it! Bakery and supermarket close by and it's only few minutes walk to the really beautiful (!) town of Bergues. Definetliy worth seeing it! It's about 20 minutes by car to the long sandy beaches of Dunkerque and north of it. Jessia was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay!!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Tardinghen, France · Joined in July 2015
Jessia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.