3FBed Room3FBed Room
D-5house all10pep welcome and close to theUmeda
Hosted by Hideyuki&Yuzu
Hideyuki&Yuzu is the host.
10 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
10 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Osaka of optimal accommodation close to Umeda. Ideal for vacation or business trip.
· 1-10 persons, WIFI, kitchen, bathroom, etc.
• In Umeda There are a lot of restaurants and shopping centers
Universal Studios Japan, Osaka Castle, convenient to Namba
(Easy to go to the Dotonbori from Namba)

The space

This is a maisonette house type, it is very rare in Japan.

Guest access

・Only you during your stay, please feel free like your own house.
・Please try not to smoke indoors,you may smoke at the balcony.

Interaction with guests

・We will not visit the house if there is no request。If you have any problem please contact us via message or call.

Other things to note

・check-in time is15:00 onward
(15:00before luggage check-in is not provided)
But、it might be difficult for us to response to you,if you have any problem during late night check-in(21:00after)Please bring the itinerary to visit Japan
・check-out is10:00or before。
(10:00after luggage keeping is not provided)
*during10:00~15:00(5hours)house cleaning is in process for the next check-in guest.

Smoking Allowed

Extra people £7 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £49
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds, 4 single beds
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

・Once you get into the house please read the house rule
・Shoes must be taken off
・When you leave the house, please turn off air conditioner and lights.
・Please do not lost the pocket WiFi
・Please keep quiet at night(Do not Party)
・when checking out、Please help us to put the bed sheets pillow cover and soiled towel into the washing machine(If no washing machines, please put at a corner)
・when checking out、please put the garbage at a corner。The housekeeper will do the garbage separation work.
・If there is any emergency please contact us via Airbnb(1、Because of poor language ability,We have to use the translatio(URL HIDDEN)(2、Contact us via Airbnb we will know which guest is contacting us right away.)
This is for us to solve your problem as soon as possible


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 29, 2017 - Jan 03, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

55 Reviews

Check In
Jonathan User Profile
March 2017
The apartment was great and everything was as described however we were left to stay in the freezing cold for two days as the aircon was not working. I did bring this up with the host but nothing was done. To stay in a freezing house was horrible..

Yasuko User Profile
September 2017
It was not so good but no so bad. The priblem was their late reply. I couldn't get any answers until we leave our house. The toilet door is broken.

Bernard User Profile
July 2017
I went to the address listed on the AirBnb automated message, but it was not the right address. So I checked the message I got from the hosts and went to that address instead, which was the correct one. The house was a little on the small side and all the beds were in one room, but the price was great.

Ong User Profile
July 2017
Severely disappointing experience with this particular stay. The following are some of the reasons: Apartment was kind of messy when we first checked-in - bloodstained blankets, one bed full of balloons and mattress missing, several light bulbs were not working. The host did make rectifications by sending housekeepers to the place to change the bedsheets (although the host replied 6 hours late and the housekeepers came at night), but my friends and I felt that the apartment should already have been cleaned up in the first place before we checked-in. Photos shown on the listing page does not accurately reflect the house condition. Cockroaches were caught in the apartment. Location of apartment is not very ideal as it was quite a distance away from the Nakatsu (Hankyu Line) station. Neighbourhood description of the apartment located within walking distance from Namba, Nipponbashi, Shinsaibashi and Dotonbori is definitely not accurate since it takes at least half an hour TRAIN ride to get to Namba Station. *** Note to future guests who have heavy and bulky luggages - there's a steep flight of stairs to climb to get to the living room and then another flight to the bedroom (this stairs is not shown in any of the photos) On a side note, the host does not reply very promptly.

Albert User Profile
June 2017
Nice homely apartment with amenities provided. Place is clean as well. There is a bit of distance to walk from Osaka and Nakatsu station, but for the price of the stay and the quality of the apartment, I will say that I had a very pleasant stay.

Jaret User Profile
May 2017
Way bigger than I originally thought. The pictures are not a very accurate representation of the place. There was also quite a few bugs but Other than that it was easy to find and in a great location.

Pireeyaporn User Profile
May 2017
Very good location and good space of the room, clean, good for family^^

Joined in December 2015
Hideyuki&Yuzu User Profile

I'm Hideyuki & Yuzu.

Japan is a very good place.
We love trips.

Please use my house.

Languages: English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings