Kreuzberger Altbauperle

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My beautiful 2-room apartment is located directly between Görlitzer Park and Landwehrkanal. The apartment is generously cut and invites you to linger. In the immediate vicinity are great bars, restaurants, swimming pool & markets.
translated by Google

Meine wunderschöne 2-Zimmerwohnung liegt direkt zwischen Görlitzer Park und Landwehrkanal. Die Wohnung ist großzügig geschnitten und lädt zum gemütlichen verweilen ein.
In unmittelbarer Umgebung sind tolle Bars, Restaurants, Schwimmbad & Märkte.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £227
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

My home is not a party apartment and I hope you treat everything with the same respect and mindfulness like your own property and personal possessions.

Wifi is included for legal purposes only! Downloading and sharing of copyright protected files and media is illegal in Germany and can be fined. Guests are fully responsible for the legally and lawfully use of the Internet connection during the time of stay.

My home is smoke free.


2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Alan User Profile
May 2016
La Nostra permanenza a Berlino è stata perfetta. Purtroppo non abbiamo incontrato Nelli di persona, ma è stata super efficiente nello scambio di comunicazione e nel farci trovare le chiavi al bar sotto casa sua. Inoltre ci ha messo a disposizione frutta, caffè e latte. Ci ha consigliato ottimi ristoranti e l appartamento era in perfetto stato. Molto comodo e vicino ai mezzi pubblici. Se dovessimo visitare nuovamente Berlino ci farebbe sicuramente piacere poter stare di nuovo da Nelli.

Sarah User Profile
April 2016
War alles fein und unkompliziert, Danke Nelli!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in October 2013
Nelli User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings