Centre Paris, rue st honoré
Centre Paris, rue st honoré


2 guests

Studio

1 bed

1 bath


2 guests

Studio

1 bed

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Tout Paris à pied...
situé au centre de Paris, à coté du Louvres et du jardin des Tuileries, ce studio confortable dans un bel immeuble avec ascenseur et gardienne, sera parfait pour votre séjour dans l'une des plus belles rues de Paris


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £35
Security Deposit: £131
Weekly Discount: 5%

Description

Tout Paris à pied...
situé au centre de Paris, à coté du Louvres et du jardin des Tuileries, ce studio confortable dans un bel immeuble avec ascenseur et gardienne, sera parfait pour votre séjour dans l'une des plus belles rues de Paris


House Rules
No parties or events

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jan 1 - Jun 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 30 nights.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

27 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jude User Profile
October 2016
Ann made us feel very welcome. The location is brilliant, we were able to walk to the sites we wanted to visit, such as the Louvre, D'Orsay, and Pompidou Centre. Supermarket and Tourism Bureau close by plus restaurants etc. It was also easy to go to CDG airport using the Roissybus. The only criticism is the crockery and glassware could be upgraded, eg the provision of wine glasses. All in all a great stay.

Vicki User Profile
September 2016
A very modest apartment that provided what we needed for our 4 night stay. Very central location for buses and Metro, we thoroughly enjoyed our time in Paris.

Stephanie User Profile
September 2016
The location of this apartment was fantastic! Anything that you would ever need was just a short walk away. The apartment was great for us but we only slept there as there were plenty of tasty eating places around. It was a challenge though to have a cup of tea as the mugs were cracked and leaked and there were no suitable drinking glasses for water or wine. We also had to purchase our own toilet paper. There was a bit of miscommunication with the initial access and the lift was not working during our 4 night stay and the five flights of stairs required some effort after a full day of sightseeing. The apartment was clean and comfortable (including the bed) with Wifi and washing machine (no dryer) and we would recommend this apartment for a stay in Paris! Anne was very pleasant and helpful with any enquires and details as needed.

Adeline User Profile
September 2016
The location is unbeatable - amazing area and close to everything. It was bigger than we expected and in good condition. We didn't meet Anne but she was readily available and helpful when contacted for any issues. The flat is on the 5th floor and the lift is broken, it would be a bit difficult with a lot of luggage.
Anne User Profile
Response from Anne:
merci pour ce commentaire et toutes mes excuses pour l'ascenseur en panne ... il devrait etre réparer bientôt .. j'espère!
September 2016

Paul User Profile
September 2016
The flat itself was what we had expected. It accommodated our needs for the 4 days we were there. The non-operational lift up the 5 floors was a bit tiring (especially with luggage). Had a little trouble finding the room when we arrived after a 12 hour flight (the section of building was down the hall and up the aforementioned 5 flights, with no number on the door). We called Anne and she led us to it. There was only one towel for the two of us so we had to contact Anne and with limited French get another one from the building super. The building was very quiet with the exception of the grade school below with the 8:30 AM short recess, which we didn't mind since we were already awake. We didn't hang out in our room in the day so not sure about other noisy times. The location to the Pyramide metro stop was close and convenient. There are a couple of grocery stores nearby which was helpful. Check out the restaurants on Rue St. Marche' Honore a couple blocks away... great energy and away from the main boulevard.
Anne User Profile
Response from Anne:
merci, et toutes mes excuses pour l'ascenseur ... j'espère qu'il sera réparé bientôt .. a bientôt peut etre ...
September 2016

Jasmine User Profile
August 2016
The location of the apartment could not be faulted, it was very central, but the apartment was quiet - you wouldn't know you were in a city! We managed to walk everywhere and didn't need to take public transport, and it was a great base to come back and relax in. It was a 10 minute walk from the Roissybus drop-off point - so very convenient after a flight! As mentioned in previous reviews, we did not get the same apartment as the one pictured, again due to problems with the lift. Whilst this wasn't a problem for us, and we enjoyed the apartment we were given, it was slightly misleading. It did not seem to be as big as the one pictured, and had a smaller kitchen area; however the bathroom and general living area were spacious enough for two. We also didn't realise we needed to get in contact with Anne to be able to be let in to the block, but once we did make contact, Anne was extremely helpful and ensured we had everything we needed. Overall we loved our time in Paris - just was a shame the apartment was changed without forewarning.
Anne User Profile
Response from Anne:
merci a bientôt
August 2016

Josh User Profile
August 2016
Anne's apartment was perfect for our 4 nights in Paris! There was a last minute problem with the apartment we had booked and she was able to move us into another of her apartments without any hassle. The building felt very secure and noise wasn't an issue even being on such a busy street. 5min walk to two metro stops and two grocery store about the same distance. I would stay here again anytime!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

FR · Joined in March 2016
Anne User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours