Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in North Downtown (called Muranów) at one of main street. Flat contain 2 rooms, kitchen and bathroom.

Bed-sofa for 2 persons, TV and table.

Fully furnished kitchen (dishwasher, oven, kitchen equipment).
Bathroom with bath and shower head (shower).

Bathroom is shared with second room.

Free parking near to saircase.

The space

Great location near city centre and old town.

Guest access

Free car parking.

Interaction with guests

You can ask for help me from next door, 32th flat.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

77 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Xiangyu User Profile
September 2017
The room is really nice. The hosts are really friendly and helpful.

Joanna User Profile
August 2017
Aleksandra's place is clean and comfortable, perfect for a short stay in Warsaw and an excellent value for money. I stayed in the bigger bedroom and was pleasantly surprised by the selection of great books left on the bookshelf to read! :) The place is centrally located and easily accessible by public transport, which is great, though finding the flat for the first time can be a little challenging. For people with sleeping troubles, I'd recommend to take some earplugs with you — the busy road right outside the window can be quite effective in keeping you awake ;)

Jacques User Profile
August 2017
Great place. Really well located. Aleksandra was really nice and always willing to help. She's was really nice and helpful for the arrival and the departure. The place was really clean. I recommend it.

Mingailė User Profile
August 2017
Everything was really good.Aleksandra is a friendly and responsible person.I really recommend this place:)

Esti User Profile
August 2017
The room was really nice as in the pisctures is shown and it was a nice kitchen completelly equiped and shared with just another room, so perfect! Alexandra was so nice during the stayed, really helpful with everything and willing to recommend places and give personal oppinions about the city. Completely recommendable!

Alice User Profile
August 2017
Would definitely recommend this place as a good value for money stay. The flat was in a good location for us, and very clean with all the facilities we needed. Aleksandra was a lovely host and we felt very welcomed when we arrived. She was at hand with anything we needed and good suggestions for places to eat/drink

Torben User Profile
August 2017
Alekandra's place is very nice, clean and cozy. It is located in a short walking n distance to Warsaw's old town in a quiet and save neighborhood. Communication with Aleksandra was perfect and very helpful. I enjoyed my stay very my ch and recommend this place!

This host has 93 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Warsaw, PolandJoined in February 2016
Aleksandra User Profile

I graduated Psychology in management. Don' worry I am not regular psychologist. I am a wine specialist. I work with wines from 10 years as a seller, I lead wine training and tasting and make wine lists for restaurants. Let me know if You want to buy wine for evening or looking for restaurant. This is my job but also great passion. After school in London i went to Portugal for practise in winemaking. Best expirience I ever had.
I live in Warsaw 11 years and after this time I think this is wonderful city to live, have fun, culture and gastronome.
I am in relationship, my boyfriend lives in neighbourhood.

Hope to see You soon ;-)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Aleksandra’s place.
Aleksandra
Adam helps host.
Adam

The neighbourhood

Similar listings