the path towards the gatethe kitchen
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located at the back of a nice (URL HIDDEN) you can see from the pictures, it offers wide spaces inside and outside . A huge sun umbrella will be placed just outside the house.
In front of the house there is a wide patio where you can relax and enjoy staying outside .There is a green path taking to the gate.
You can reach the seaside 5' time. Pisa's leaning tower only 20'by bus. The bus stop is 2' from the hous
The right place for families or group of friends
Parking is not free.

The space

the guests can enjoy peace and quiet in the courtyard in front of the house.

Guest access

the guests can use the host' s bike to cycle around.

Interaction with guests

I m usually at home....


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 3
Check In: 3PM - 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 5PM

The guests are supposed to respect the rules of the house, to leave the house as clean as they get it


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cedrik User Profile
September 2016
Aurora is a very friendly host and made our stay very comfortable, as she is always open for questions (concerning the local area). For instance she could recommend us good restaurants and places worthy to see nearby. The apartment is quite big and well equipped. As you can read in the description, it is very close to the beach and only a few minutes away from a supermarket. We really enjoyed our stay there.

Clément User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 86 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Geoffrey User Profile
November 2016
Logement agréable, très bien situé et plus engageant que sur les photos. Très bon accueil, Aurora nous a tout expliqué en détail, malheureusement nous n'avons pas eu de réponse à une question durant le voyage. Seul bémol, lors de notre séjour, il n'y avait pas de wifi contrairement a ce qui est écrit sur l'annonce. Les plus, le parking gratuit dans la rue en basse saison et le magnifique coucher de soleil sur la plage à moins de 5 minutes à pied.

Lucas User Profile
September 2016
Aurora est très sympa, elle parle bien anglais et nous a bien accueillis. Le logement était propre et bien équipé. Le quartier est calme et très sympa. Il y a des commodités à proximité (supermarché, restaurants, bar et glaciers), le bus qui va à Pise en 30 minutes passe tous les quart d'heure et l'arrêt se trouve juste à côté du logement. La plage et le port se trouvent à 5 minutes à pied.

Giulia User Profile
August 2016
Ambiente molto accogliente. Massima privacy. Giardino, uso lavatrice, vicino al mare. Siamo state molto bene io e le mie figlie

Giulia User Profile
August 2016
L'appartamento è davvero tranquillo e piacevole. Il giardino è davvero una chicca, ma occhio alle zanzare! Il luogo è ottimo per rilassarsi. La spiaggia con sabbia si trova a 5 minuti a piedi.

Galina User Profile
June 2016
Очень гостеприимная хозяйка. Встретила нас не смотря на очень поздний приезд. Квартира чистая, два этажа, 4 спальных места. Прекрасный двор с цветущим жасмином. Достаточно тихо. Совсем не далеко от моря. Есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания. Рядом автобусная остановка, не далеко магазин. Всем советую и сама в следующий раз только сюда.

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Pisa, ItalyJoined in March 2011
Aurora User Profile

I'm an open-minded,lively person,who likes to share ideas and stories with other people.I'm quite good at cooking and if you want I can cook for you local dishes.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings