Vintage NYC apt - Monthly Rates!
Vintage NYC apt - Monthly Rates!
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished one-bedroom apartment in up-and-coming NYC neighborhood. Accommodates up to 5 people. 2-min walk to the subway. 15-min train ride to Grand Central and Times Square. Over 40 eateries nearby. Convenient, safe, vibrant, yet quiet.

The space

Fully furnished in New York City: Well-lit, clean, and spacious ONE bedroom apartment with a full-sized bed (ideal for couples) and a twin-sized bed. There's also a huge queen-sized futon couch in the living room that comfortably sleeps two.

******

If you don't feel that the price or place is right for you, we have several options within a few blocks that I can direct you towards. Varying monthly rates starting from 28 days and up!

Guest access

All included: Utilities, fully-equipped kitchen, cable TV, fast Wi-Fi, clean towels, sheets, and toiletries. Flat screen HDTV, fridge, and separate closets available for full use.

Bedside tables, desk, and mirrors. No smoking in the apartment. The apartment is located on the FIRST floor of the building. Travelers home and abroad are welcome!

Other things to note

We require a $200 security deposit taken out by Airbnb. 100% of deposit is refunded, provided everything is intact.


Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £51
Security Deposit £234
Weekend Price £94 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 1PM

No smoking, no drugs, no large amounts of alcohol (a bottle of wine for meals is fine), no pets.

Please clean up after yourself after using the kitchen, living room, or bathrooms.

Please no loud music or noise. You are expected to act accordingly to common NYC apartment regulations.

There cannot be more than 6 total people in the entire apartment at all times. Any guests without reservations must be authorized prior to arrival.

Sheets, towels, and toiletries belong to the apartment, please do not remove them from the premises, unless for laundry.

$20 cash deposit is required for use of the housekeys. The deposit will be handed back at the end of the stay when the keys are returned.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Lucy User Profile
July 2017
Myself and two friends stayed here for over a month and could not have been happier with the apartment. We had so much space (too much almost) and everything we needed was found in the apartment. It was situated in a great location close to the subway into manhatten and had a great choice of shops bars and restaurants near by. We will be back if we ever visit New York again

Arsène User Profile
August 2016
Sen's apartment was just as pictured and conveniently located a short 5-min walk to the 7 line subway, which gets you straight to Grand Central in about 20 minutes. The neighborhood is calm and safe and has grocery stores, laundromats, banks, restaurants and takeout places all within walking distance. It was truly a pleasure staying at Sen's apartment as he went above and beyond making sure I felt home, gladly helping out when there was something I needed.

This host has 368 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in October 2012
Sen User Profile
Interaction with guests

If you're new to the city, you will have access to a lifelong New Yorker of 30+ years. If there's anything you wanted to learn or know more about this city or this neighborhood, I'm more than happy to be your guide!

About Sen

Hello, I was formerly a philosophy and political science student with an interest in public service and policy. I currently manage a warehouse in Long Island City while I go back to school to earn an MBA in Healthcare Administration.

I coordinate with various renters in the area to share any extra space they might have to anyone that is interested in visiting, working, staying in the city, or even fellow New Yorkers that just need a place to relax while their relatives take up their own apartments.

I have had the privilege to have grown up, studied, and worked in and around New York City my entire life and thus, have intimate knowledge of this neighborhood and the Metropolitan area. I am quite fond of my hometown and would love the chance to share it with the rest of you!

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings