Beautiful 2floors apartment in Atri
Hosted by Francesco
Francesco is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Located at the very centre of the mediaeval town of Atri a 2 floor apartment with all the comforts you need for your holiday or even to spend a longer period of time contemplating the beautiful view on the mountain and the slow way to live in this beautiful little town:

The flat is on 2 floor with 2 bedroom (one double, one single) can guest 3 people in total but there is possibility to ad a litle bed at the first floor. Kitchen with oven and all the cutleries, dishes and pots, microwave, refrigerator, washing machine, fan, hot water.

Located in the most beautiful and central neighbor of Atri the apartment is located in the perfect position either to go to the beach (7km from Atri) served by the bus line every day. Is a good homebase to organize one/two days excursion on the mountain area or to she the wwf park of Calanchi (2km 20 min walking)
A minimarket and all the shops are really close by and the center of the village with its bars and pubs is right after the corner.

The perfect location to relax and enjoy your holiday


Amenities

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

L'appartamento dovrà essere lasciato pulito alla partenza o, in alternativa, verrà trattenuto l'acconto versato per le pulizie. Sono richieste la normale diligenze e accortezza nell'uso delle attrezzature e di locali. Non ci sono altre, particolari regole da seguire. A presto. Francesco

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - La zona notte e il bagno sono collocati al piano superiore.
No parking on property

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bologna, ItalyJoined in January 2012
Francesco User Profile
Sono curioso, mi piace viaggiare, condividere e fare nuove conoscenze. Sono interessato all'arte e alla fotografia. Amo leggere, andare alle mostre e al cinema. La cosa che più mi fa stare bene è condividere serate ed esperienze con gli amici. Ora vivo a Bologna anche se la casa …
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings