Modern holiday home close to beach
Modern holiday home close to beach


Entire home/flat

7 Guests

3 Bedrooms

5 Beds


Entire home/flat

7 Guests

3 Bedrooms

5 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Beautiful holiday home set in a tranquil location 10min walk from St Georges's beach and Paceville, an entertainment peninsula offering pubs, cafe's, restaurants, cinemas, casinos and shops. The property offers a large roof with sunloungers & BBQ


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Property type: House
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%

Description

Other things to note

On arrival, we collect a refundable deposit of €250 against breakages, lost keys, utility abuse etc. This is refunded on check out provided all is in order


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Anthony User Profile
October 2016
We stayed in this house in early October 2016 for four nights with four adults and two kids with a rental car. The house was as advertised and in a great location with street parking. The agent was responsive, the place was very clean and minor issues were quickly addressed, such as an broken ac unit. We would stay here again. Our only surprise was being told of the 250 euro cash deposit a few days from arrival (not advertised). Additionally, when staying in hotels or air bnb locations in Malta expect to pay a few extra euros for air conditioning. The host coordinated an airport transfer and a good value local rental van.

Bedford, United Kingdom · Joined in March 2016
Charlotte User Profile

I am a mummy of 2 kids, Jamie 6 and Hannah 11 and wife to hubby Mark ! I am originally from Malta but have been living in the UK over 18 years. i am very hard working but love enjoying life too ! family is extremely important to me and I visit my family in Malta when ever possible. I couldn't live without my little people or my man x I love animals, sunshine, ice cream or a nice piece of cake ! I find other cultures very fascinating and see beauty in diversity :-)

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.