Terraza con vista a la casa, para relajarse.

Entire home/flat

12 guests

3 bedrooms

9 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Una casa de fin de semana ubicada en el fraccionamiento La Bota,bajada 7. Se puede rentar una lancha ya sea para pasear o para esquiar. El clima es delicioso entre 25º- 28ºC. Ideal para relajarse y pasar tiempo con la familia o amigos.

The space

The best part of having at your disposition a lake house are all the activities you can do near like parachuting, water skiing, go for a ride on a boat, ride a waverunner, go kayaking or just as simple as swimming. You can also tan under the nice and bright sun but gotta be careful as the sun is very strong and can burn out your skin, I highly recommend to put on some sunscreen before you have a sunbathe.

Guest access

Anyone is allowed anywhere in the house and everyone should try and swim in the lake as it is refreshing in hot, sunny days.

Interaction with guests

I will be available at any time or day via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or email, will try my best to solve any enquiries.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 5 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 9
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 4PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Free parking on premise

Prices
Security Deposit £75
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

We´ve had the house for over 70 years when my grandfather bought it, and the house was nearly falling down, we have put in it time, money and we have done our best to make it look better. I expect that guests take care of it as it was theirs. I allow pets in the house as it has a big garden so they can happily run and run. Smoking is allowed as well with the condition of picking up the cigarette butts and keep it clean.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Raul User Profile
October 2016
Great communication, nice host Natalie and the house was just as described. Would recommend

Nury User Profile
September 2016
I stayed at Natalia's home on September 3rd. Natalia's response time was super fast, and helpful. Her place was on the edge of Lago Tequesquitengo, with beautiful views. The house is located on at dead end road for which was quite, and extremely safe. Despite of being in renovations as another reviewer commented, the place is very clean, organize, and extremely big. I would stay here again, next time I travel to CDMX and take a short drive to Teques.

Paty User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Manuel User Profile
August 2017
La casa de Natie fue ampliamente mejor de lo que esperaba (inclusive ya viendo en las fotos que era muy linda). El patio trasero con salida al lago es perfecto para un fin de semana de paz. Muy buena atención por parte de Natie, atenta a cualquier cosa que necesitáramos. Voy a volver pronto.

Adriana User Profile
August 2017
El jardín es muy amplio y lindo, puedes nadar en el lago y la vista es padrísima, fuimos en familia (12) y estuvimos muy cómodos el fin de semana y disfrutamos mucho de su hospitalidad. Gracias Nati a tu mami y a doña Licha por estar al pendiente!!!

Antonio User Profile
July 2017
Me siento muy feliz de poder ser nuevamente huésped de la casa. La calidad, el servicio, amabilidad y comunicación con los huéspedes siempre es excelente en todo momento, todo el tiempo. Gracias por abrirnos las puertas de su hogar. :)

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in June 2015
Natie User Profile

Soy una persona confiable, amigable, divertida, me gusta mucho hacer y probar cosas nuevas, me encanta viajar y conocer nueva gente y nuevas culturas y visitar lugares nuevos.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings