Close to center with parking
Close to center with parking


5 guests

1 room

3 beds

1 bath


5 guests

1 room

3 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Brand new apartment is just 10 minutes walk from the Duomo , designed to be more comfortable : with fully equipped kitchen , bathroom with a wonderful shower , all about the shades of blue that make it really comfortable with private parking free.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £39
Weekly Discount: 8%

Description

The space

The apartment , recently renovated , has been studied in every detail to be most comfortable and make your stay perfect ! We are located on the third floor of a beautiful building, with elevator, so the light does not fail . The rooms are very spacious , the ol dining but also used as a work area and a modern TV . The kitchen is perfectly attezzata with various appliances and has a lovely terrace where you can cool of in estive.Nell'ingresso evenings there is a sofa bed , new , which can also be moved in the roo

Other things to note

We kindly remind guests on hand will find all necessary linen and on arrival you have to pay local taxes of 2.50 Euros per head per day for over 12 years.
Thank you.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lanying User Profile
March 2017
Clean and beautiful apartment!

Anton User Profile
January 2017
every thing was perfect

Priselle User Profile
November 2016
Super nice appartment and really friendly host. I would stay here again.

Nakwon User Profile
October 2016
This apartment is fully enough for 4 person. We are two, so we can stay with perfectly comfortable. Car parking is easy and safe, elevator is also useful. We can go to Doumo by walk. And once riding bus, we can reach to Michelangelo square. Neighborhood is quiet and safe. overall We are satisfied with this house.

Dave User Profile
September 2016
It's a fantastically, great apartment. We loved every minute of our stay. Lot's of space with quality furnishings. Nice balcony off the kitchen, overlooking the courtyards of other apartments. The bus stop is literally across the street from the building, 10 minutes to San Marco square which placed us for a short walk to the Accademia Gallery, the Accademia di Belle Arti di Firenze (David hangs out there) and the Duomo. We used San Marco square as our reference point. It was easy getting a bus back to the apartment, but it left us off about 1 1/2 blocks away - not a problem - but I tried to figure out which bus to take for 4 days. Really nowhere to get groceries in the neighborhood. That calls for a bus ride to San Marco square and one block walk to the Carefours. Nice paninni shop about 3 blocks away and a great gelato shop across from that. I've stayed in a lot of airbnbs, this apartment is definitely in the top 3!

Теодора User Profile
September 2016
Very clean and tidy appartment as pictured in the listing. At about 20 minutes walking distance from the center. There are a lot of restaurants, shops and supermarkets near. It is perfect place to stay! Highly reccomend! We will come back and stay in this appartment again

Julie User Profile
August 2016
We had a lovely stay in Florence, the flat had everything we need to be comfortable and included a safe space for our hire car. A nice quiet area, within 30 minutes of the city and good restaurants.

This host has 384 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Florence, Italy · Joined in March 2015
Roberta User Profile

Ciao sono Roberta sposata madre di 2 figli Matilde e Paolo.
Vivo a Firenze da tutta la vita citta' che amo tantissimo.
La mia grande passione è la cucina , ricevere gli amici per passare piacevoli serate in compagnia. Appena posso con la mia famiglia si parte per fare viaggi e conoscere usi e costumi dei vari paesi.
Il mio obbiettivo principale è quello di far sentire i miei ospiti come a casa loro anche se sono lontani migliaia di km.
Venite a trovarmi sara un piacere conoscersi!

Response rate: 92%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.