Vista general - General viewCamas y toallas - Beds and towels
3 guests
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy & large studio located at Benalbeach (Benalmadena costa) with sea views, fully fitted kitchen, bathroom, communal pools, gardens, gym with spa & jacuzzy, beauty center, supermarket, etc. just opposite "Parque de la paloma".
Taxi & bus stop at the entrance of the complex.
Ideal holiday rental and also for stayings in winter season due to its location just in front of the beach and promenade.
24 h. reception, ATM, pools with sliders, bar pool, restaurant, etc.
FREE SPA BONUS for 1 week rental

The space

Benalbeach is a holiday complex close to amenities and the beach. This
studio suite has beautiful sea & garden views and a large dinning room with 4 seats, fully fitted kitchen & everything you need for your holidays.
It is a stunning property in a complex equipped with a gym, swimming pools, spa, jacuzzi, etc.

This accommodation is duly registered with the Office of Tourism of Andalusia, with the number of signature VFT / MA / 04272 complying with all current regulations on housing rental accommodation.

Guest access

Full access to all communal areas such as 5 pools with water slides, gardens, sunbeds, bar, pool bar, restaurant, games room, etc.
There is also a SuperMarket located on the ground floor of the complex that opens from Monday till Sunday.
FREE SPA BONUS for our guests (valued at 9€) for stays of a week.

Interaction with guests

I'm available on the phone and via email for emergencies, queries, recommendations, etc.

Other things to note

Access to the complex with a car is permitted through the gates, which are controlled by reception (please, ring the bell).
Property legally registered under the Touristic Department in Junta de Andalucía with number VFT/MA/04272.

License or registration number

Learn about this number

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with doorman


47 Reviews

Check In
Darrell User Profile
August 2017
Overall a nice stay. Benal Beach is a bit run down. The apartment is nice with a good kitchen and bathroom, air con works well and wifi is good. Can't knock the apartment, but the hotel (Benal beach) is a little run down and rough around the edges.
Lidia User Profile
Response from Lidia:
Thank you very much for your staying, Darrell. This private apartment is completelly new and reformed so all its facilities are prepared to attend our guests. Would love to know more about your suggestions to improve the complex as the community spends more tan (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) euros/yearly to keep it as tidy as posible.
August 2017

Liam User Profile
August 2017
Accurate and a lovely stay.
Lidia User Profile
Response from Lidia:
Thank you very much for coming and your review, Liam.
August 2017

Tracy User Profile
July 2017
Fab little apartment in a great location close to a variety of restaurants, bars and shops. Also opposite the lovely Parque de la Paloma. 1 mile from the marina. If you want to see dolphins head down to the harbor and book the Samu boat for 2 hours. Victor was fabulous. The pool is fab, especially for kids, with a lovely surrounding garden area Easy to contact Lidia before and during our stay.

Reanne User Profile
June 2017
Very clean apartment in a good location. The block of apartments was very large but had everything you needed and a great pool(bare in mind you need to pay for sunbeds). Very close to the beach and restaurants. About a 10 minute taxi from Benalmadena Marina but there is a taxi rank just outside the apartments which are reasonably priced. Lidia and her husband were very welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend!

Ben User Profile
May 2017
Location was great close to everything. Appartment wasn't quite ready for our arrival at 3pm but this wasn't too much of a problem as the host made the bed while we waited. WiFi broken but were eventually given an alternative after 3 days. Great stay, thanks.
Lidia User Profile
Response from Lidia:
Apartment was ready but found last minute the bottom sheet of the bed had a small spot on it so we had to take another one, what we explained you and you said "no problem at all". Wifi not available due to technical problems with the company that was sort it out after contacting them in a daily basis and informing you that we had the possibility to offer you a wifi connection thanks to the internet cards sold in reception and we paid you the amount to bring you that connection. Hopefully the technical problem with the wifi was resolved. Beach is so close and we have a so wonderful weather that wifi isn't a problem. Focusing in positive matters help a lot to be happy, isn't it? :)
May 2017

Gina User Profile
January 2017
Great apartment, true to pics, excellent location, close to beach, well equipped kitchen, clean and friendly host
Lidia User Profile
Response from Lidia:
Thanks to you for being so nice, responsible and let the apartment in so well condition. It is always a pleasure to host tenants as you. You are more than welcome!
January 2017

Darren User Profile
October 2017
I found Lidia's apartment to be excellent value at it's price point. Although the room is a bit smaller than may seem in the photos, it still proved an ideal spot for my girlfriend and I. Lidia was accommodating in terms of our check-in time (we arrived early) and was communicative throughout the trip. In terms of the Benalbeach complex itself, it was quite nice apart from the faded decor, although a few attractive amenities are closed off when not at the height of summer. For example, only 2 of the 4 pools were open when we visited (the pool bar is only open July and August), and the sunbeds must be rented at a small cost. The gym is also costly at €9 per day pass per person. Returning to Lidia's apartment however, I would highly recommend it to those looking for a holiday on a budget. It is ideally located, being situated 100m from the middle of the beach strip, relatively close to the marina, and surrounded by a lovely park and cheap restaurants (Da Checco & Paola is nearby and 100% recommend). The room was also clean, offered a nice view, and had essentials such as hair dryer and iron.
Lidia User Profile
Response from Lidia:
Thanks for your valuation, Darren. And for your comments about the nearby that I'm sure will help other future guests to value the area where we are located. The description clearly shows the apartment as a studio so we are honest showing and promoting the real size of it and no one else before mentioned it that before... Thanks for coming.
October 2017

This host has 314 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Málaga, SpainJoined in December 2015
Lidia User Profile
Me encanta Málaga, ciudad donde nací y de la que estoy enamorada. Disfruto mucho recomendando qué lugares visitar, dónde comer, qué ver...¡hay tanto por descubrir en mi tierra! Como boquerona (así nos llaman a los malagueños), me fascina compartir cuna de nacimiento con Picasso, …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings