2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room is fully furnished with a queen bed. All bedding, linen and towels provided. Free WIFI, water, gas, electricity and TV. Shared kitchen, laundry and bathroom. Parking available. Close to town- only a few minutes walk to the shops, busses and taxi


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Umesh User Profile
July 2017
Nice and quite place. Very clean room and bathroom. I used the kitchen facility too. Met Beryl's pet birds. She is a nice and friendly host. Will visit again in future.

Maneka User Profile
July 2017
We have a very comfortable stay at Ms Bs home in room 2. Our room was cosy and had electric blankets and panel heater in the room to avoid the winter cold. The shared bathroom was very clean and spacious and the location was great as we could go into town easily and was able to check out the local distillery and two breweries which were 5-10 mins away. We had access to the kitchen as well to cook and Beryl had all the utensils needed. We also got to meet Beryl's lovely birds and cats. Would definitely stay again :)

Roger User Profile
May 2017
Lovely host , very clean house , very user friendly would stay again

Nicole User Profile
April 2017
I had a relaxing stay with Beryl over Easter weekend. She's a lovely host.

Frederic User Profile
March 2017
Awesome host, very clean and quiet place. Also great for those who love birds!

Andreas User Profile
March 2017
Mrs. B is an absolutely adorable host. I felt like I was staying with my nan. Would recommend!

Dani User Profile
March 2017
Cosy and homey

This host has 69 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Healesville, AustraliaJoined in March 2016
Beryl User ProfileBeryl is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings