Amazing Value, Space And Location - Winterset 2


Entire home/flat

13 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
13 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Amazing Value, Space And Location
Check In Instructions e-mailed to guests 7 days before arrival.

The space

Sleeps: 13
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5Pets: No

Private Hot Tub With Amazing Views
ADDRESS: 2565 Apres Ski Way
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487


DISTANCE TO BASE AREA: .5 Miles
DISTANCE TO FREE CITY BUS STOP: 1 Block
DISTANCE TO DOWN TOWN: 3.5 Miles
A/C: NO ( The Vast Majority of units in Steamboat do not have A/C and it is usually not needed. Fans Available in the unit. )

Note: Maximum of 2 vehicles allowed at the unit.
Winterset Town Homes are just three blocks from the ski area and a short walk to the free city bus line makes it easy to get around town. Enjoy the private outdoor hot tub on the back deck overlooking the beautiful valley we call home. Once you enter this great home you will be swept away by all it has to offer. There is a bench with shelves and hooks to hang all your gear from busy days of activities out and about in Steamboat Springs. The fully equipped kitchen with Stainless Steel appliances, and granite counter tops is open into the Dining and Living area so everyone cooking can be part of the activities. The dining room table seats 6 with four bar stools at the island. Unwind in the spacious Living area with the gas fireplace, flat screen TV, plush couch, chair and love seat, also the back deck access. The powder room is on this level right off of the living area. Up the stairs to the Master bedroom featuring a King Bed, private bathroom, flat screen TV, and balcony door so you can assess the weather for each day. The second and third bedrooms also on this level share a bathroom in between them. The second bedroom has a Queen Bed, closet and window seat. The third bedroom has 2 Twin Beds or a King for couples, with a closet and a window seat.
The upstairs bedroom is meant for the kids! There is a spiral staircase leading to it. It has 2 sets of bunk beds ( Twin Over Twin ) and a single bed.
There is a one car underground parking space as well as overflow parking for the home. Also in the building next door there is a shared laundry room and game room with a ping pong table, shuffle board and ice hockey for the kids making this great property complete.

Bed Configuration:

Master Bedroom: King Bed
Bedroom 2: Queen Bed
Bedroom 3: Queen Bed
Bedroom 4 : 2 Sets of Bunk Beds ( Twin Over Twin) Plus a Single Bed
Living Area: Sleeper Sofa

Guest access

Private Hot Tub
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Underground Parking
Gas Fireplace
Linens, Towels, Toiletries provided
Flat Screen TV
Cable/Satellite TV
WiFi / Wireless Internet
Shared Laundry Room
Gas Grill

Interaction with guests

Centrally Located Office.

Other things to note

Guests of Retreatia also enjoy:

- Up to 30% OFF SKI RENTALS plus free storage

- Up to 20% OFF LIFT TICKETS WINDOW RATE

- DISCOUNTED AIRPORT TRANSFERS FROM HAYDEN!

Lift Ticket discount for Decemb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) - January 6, 2016 is 10%


Call us TODAY and we will help you find the right property!

*Discounted Lift Tickets Require minimum of 3 full days of skiing per skiing person, lift tickets must be ordered and paid in full with check the latest 2 weeks before arrival.,
Kids 12 and under ski for free with a purchase of 5 days or more adult lift ticket!


The space
Bathrooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 158
Security Deposit: 1184
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

* Reservations are for quiet residential vacation accommodations only. Therefore, parties, receptions, luaus, and similar events are strictly prohibited. No additional people beyond the maximum occupancy of the house are allowed on or in the rental property at any time unless disclosed to and agreed upon by (URL HIDDEN) in writing.

* The number of adults and children staying at the rental must be listed below. If the number of the guests in your group changes, this must be communicated in writing to (URL HIDDEN) Additional guests beyond those identified at the time of booking are not permitted and will result in an additional fee of $100 per person/per night. (URL HIDDEN) does not verbally confirm additional guests. Additional guests must be approved by (URL HIDDEN) in writing.
* Guest`s reservation is accepted for one family or group of individuals for this accommodation only and, unless disclosed to and agreed upon by (URL HIDDEN) will not be used in combination with other accommodations.
* Quiet hours are from 8pm until 8am. Guest`s use of the rental is subject to local noise ordinances, therefore loud amplified music is not allowed. Noise complaints are subject to local law enforcement intervention. Law enforcement intervention will be deemed by (URL HIDDEN) to be a breach of this Agreement and shall authorize termination of Guest occupancy of the rental.

* The rental shall be in the same condition upon departure as at check-in, normal wear and tear excepted. * Guest may not sublet the unit or assign this Agreement.

* Guest may cook only in areas specifically designated for cooking in the unit.

* Guest must immediately notify (URL HIDDEN) of any fire or other damage or injury to the rental or any person on the rental property.
* Guest shall be liable for all acts of his family, invitees, employees, or other persons invited or allowed onto the rental property by Guest.

* Guest shall be responsible to return all keys and gate or garage door openers upon departure. Lost keys or garage door openers will be charged to the Guest, usually $50 per room key and $50 per pool key.

* Guest shall abide by the House Rules of the Owner and the Homeowners Association as provided to Guest upon check-in.
* Guest shall not bring any pets into the rental or onto the rental property.
* Guest understands that (URL HIDDEN) cannot and does not guarantee that adjacent properties will be free from disturbances or not be under construction, being repaired or maintained in any way, or that State construction projects will not be in progress around the rental unit. Construction on adjacent or nearby properties is not a valid reason for termination of this agreement nor is it a reason for the refund of any monies to Guest.

* Non Smoking Properties: Colorado is now a non smoking state. All condos are non-smoking inside and outside. You are only able to smoke at least 15 feet away from any door or window opening. If there is any evidence of smoking, you are responsible for all additional expenses for the restoration of the property.

* Lost or Stolen Items: (URL HIDDEN) is not responsible for any personal items which may be lost or stolen from your rental. Always lock all of the doors and windows when you leave the property (even if you are not on the ground floor).


Cancellations

Super Strict 60

Cancel up to 60 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 60 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Noah User Profile
April 2016
Great experience, good location, plenty of space, has everything you need for a ski vacation! Michael's company was easy to deal with and provided plenty of information and guidance. Only feedback is it's not quite walkable to the mountain (free shuttle was easy) and parking options were limited (garage was tiny).
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Thank you so much for your feedback Noah! I am so glad you had a wonderful trip to Steamboat and such amazing snow so for spring skiing. Did you venture out for night skiing at all? I am so glad our staff was able to assist you and that you were able to easily access the free shuttle. Walking distance is a highly subjective activity I know, so it is nice to have options available you are so correct! I think cars have gotten steadily larger since these parking garages were built. I am constantly by the abilities of my spouse to navigate a 2500 diesel truck into some of them in town. Please come back and visit us soon and thank you again for sharing your experience with us- we LOVE to hear from our guests. Safe travels, Rebecca
April 2016

This host has 343 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Steamboat Springs, Colorado, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Retreatia User Profile

We are a vacation rental and property management company located in Steamboat Springs, CO.

Recently our business received the Best of the Boat Award for 2014 and 2015!

Going above and beyond for our customers and clients is what we are known for. Making your ultimate vacation come true is our number one goal. Count on us for the best of steamboat springs lodging.

Be sure to view our AMAZING new properties that have been added for the new Season!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings