Morning terrace.Kitchen area.
15 min. from City, 10 from the sea
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.
6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A small rural oasis close to the city and the harbour. We live in a garden community just outside the city. Children runs from door to door and we have plenty of sweet neighbours and places to play ball, run or bike. 10 minutes walk to train station.

Guest access

You are welcome to use all the facilities on the parcel, incl. bikes.

Interaction with guests

The neighbors are helpful and my mother and her husband lives in the area and are willing to take care of the garden or answer all kinds of questions.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in December 2011
Anna User Profile

I'm a social, easy going graphic design woman with a newly found garden hobby! We moved into our new built house with a small garden in end of 2013. I work gladly - and likes to be my own boss - but I prefer the spare time. I travel too little but I love my homeland, Denmark, though. Besides I'm a (eco)mom for two boys from 2005 and 2011 and devoted to my beloved husband, Jesper.

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings