Skip to content
Entire flat

Arlington - METRO 2nd floor cool FLAT

Arlington - METRO 2nd floor cool FLAT

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

GREAT WALKABLE LOCATION 1/2 mile to METRO. This building dates back to 1920's, when shopkeeper's lived above their shop! Completely renovated, super clean and quiet apartment has a king sized bed and a sofa bed in living room. Kitchenette offers everything but oven! One parking spot in lot. Laundry facilities next door.


Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad


34 Reviews

Check In
Hannah User Profile
April 2017
Great location and plenty of parking. Smell from downstairs restaurant came into the apartment which wasn't nice. Bring your own tea / coffee as there were no basics there. But the place is clean and has basics in.

Sarah User Profile
June 2016
Large bright bedroom with dining area, very comfortable bed. The apartment was very clean. No front door keys to lose - just a code to type in. The nearest Metro station is about a ten minute walk away along pleasant suburban streets, then a simple speedy ride to the centre of t…

Heather User Profile
March 2018
This place was beautiful! Host replied almost immediately. The location was incredible; close to lots of places to eat and easy to get into DC. The apartment was homey and had everything we needed.

Fozi User Profile
January 2018
Thank you for the great accommodations!!

Trevor User Profile
December 2017
Booked based on the location and reviews, but after my stay I'm legitimately confused by the positive ratings. Absolutely terrible value at over $100/night, I could have stayed at the Westin for slightly more. Pros: -Sheets were clean -Was locked out on arrival because door w…
Sunnyside Property User Profile
Response from Sunnyside Property:
Hello Trevor, As we progress as a company we are always open to feedback and we appreciate the review process. Even though your review does not reflect the experience of previous reviews we want to make sure that there is a an accurate assessment of the property. 1.) We apologize for the door code. I am happy that we were able to rectify that issue quickly 2.) The kitchenette feature is mentioned in the listing, however, we will make sure to highlight it for future guests to eliminate any confusion. 3.) The comfort and safety of our guests in our top priority, if we had been notified about the linens which is something that has never happened before (we source our linens from a linen company), we would have been able to rectify the situation immediately, as we did with the door code. 4.) There had been construction inside the building where the water had to be turned off however due to your evening arrival you were not able to meet the construction team. We were happy to hear in your message that the water returned to normal after 10 seconds.
December 2017

Katinka User Profile
November 2017
Ten minute walk to the metro. Nice restaurants close by. Great value!

David User Profile
October 2017
Nice little space, owners very quick to respond to heating issue. The downside is the location- very busy street with lots of am traffic AND next to a salon that employees climb wooden stairs and open doors frequently... Cute lil place, but noise is definitely a drawback.

Hosted by Sunnyside Property

Arlington, Virginia, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Sunnyside Property User Profile
928 Reviews
Sunnyside Property Management, LLC has been providing unique urban rentals for 10 years. We are committed to providing friendly and helpful service to all of our guests. Our team members play specific roles to best service your needs. We look forward to a great working relations…
Sunnyside Property supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings