Our house.First bedroom.
Entire home/flat
2 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
58 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Looking for a peaceful stay, away from the city center. Than we are the right place to visit. You can enjoy your stay in the beauty of nature in the village Mlino that is only 5min by foot away from the lake Bled and around 20-30min by foot from the center of Bled.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

The apartment is situated on the second floor of our house. It has two rooms and a bathroom. In the first room there is a double bed and in the second the other double bed. In the second room there is also a small kitchen with all the basic equipment for cooking. We also added a toaster and an electric kettle. Both rooms got a shared big balcony with furniture, so the guest can have a drink or a meal outside.

Guest access

You can come to our house with a car, because we have free parking spaces around the house. Or you can also come with a bus. The nearest bus station is just 5-10min walk from our home.
If you will need any more direction let me know. :)

The neighbourhood

Nice, peaceful area not far away from the lake and the center of Bled.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 12PM (noon)

No smoking in the apartment!
No parties!


Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Tinkara

Tinkara

Bled, Slovenia · Joined in June 2015

My name is Tinkara Zupan and I live in Bled, Slovenia with my family. My profession in environmental scientist and now I am studying organization and management. I speak three languages Slovene, English and German. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I am also a nature and animal lover. In my free time I go with my dog for a walk or go for vacation to another country. I also like to watch football and other sports. I like to communicate with my guest about their trips and countries.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet