camera  singola/doppiaScrivania e tavolo mosaico
City Center nice room with view
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Central room with beautiful view - 500 m from the Last Supper by Leonardo da Vinci,accurate furniture,all amenities,metro downstairs
Italian breakfast shampoo included in the price
Bathroom with bathtub and shower.
Information: art design moda

The space

The apartment is in a strategic area of the city near the main monuments and museums : Last Supper by Leonardo , Sant Ambrogio , Museum of Science and Leonardo da Vinci , Docks , Corso Magenta , Corso Vercelli , the Design District ( via Tortona ) .
From the windows you godela the beautiful view of the park . The room was extremely quiet and very bright . Sottocasa the subway . Upon request I provide all the tourist information for visiting the city , the places of art and I provide a map of the city . Upon request Italian breakfast from 8 t(URL HIDDEN)offer a great Italian dining for those who stay longer than 5 days .


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £44 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Veronica User Profile

Sono una persona curiosa e socievole. Ho una passione per le arti figurative , per il paesaggio, l'architettura, mi piace molto viaggiare in luoghi non ovvi.
Sono un architetto specializzato in recupero edilizio, restauro e bioarchitettura.
Mi piace la buona compagnia, chiaccherare, far da mangiare passeggiare , viaggiare e conoscere persone nuove sopratutto se coltivano interessi culturali ed artistici.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings