Private room

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge

Description

The space

Room for rent
(electricity, gas, water, cable, wi-fi and cleaning services included)

The house is located at the best neighborhood really secure and quiet. Surrounded by green areas, just in front a park and close to Bicentenary Park.

Easy access, next to bus stops, near main highways and 15 min. walk to the subway. Near some of the best restaurants and shops, also next to banks and supermarkets.

The furnished bedroom has a double bed, closet and a heater.

The living room includes two comfortable sofas and a LED Tv, Cable and dinning table. Front yard, there`s a terrace, table with sits, a BBQ and a parking space for your car.

Cleaning service once a week, for general cleaning, do your laundry and even cooking some basics.

Shared house with a 31 years female housemate, independent (I work at home in my own studio) easy going, respectful and interested to share a beer once on a while. Also with a friendly white boxer.

Guarantee month, required.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
90 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Santiago, Chile · Joined in May 2013
Catalina User Profile

Trabajo independiente en mi propia empresa de bienestar laboral, aunque estudié arquitectura y soy profesora de yoga.
Me gusta la vida al aire libre, cada vez que puedo me voy a la playa o a esquiar. Hago yoga y deportes en general. Me gusta compartir con amigos y conocer gente nueva, me encanta cocinar para mis amigos y compartir un buen vino.
Dog Lover.


Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.