Double bed and Sofa bedDouble room with double aspect windows
Spacious double room with views for 4 people max
Spacious double room with views for 4 people max
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Gay couple with a cat hosting in a quiet village. Conveniently located in N.Kent. Drive time in minutes - Rochester 30, Brands Hatch 12, Leeds Castle 30, Bluewater 15. Local shops, bars and railway station a 10 minute walk. London 30 minutes by train.

No parking restriction outside the house as long as you don't block the road.

Our bedroom contains 1x Double bed and 1x Sofa bed, max for 4 people.

The space

We are in a cul-de-sac in a quiet village. So quiet, yet so convenient.

Guest access

Access to kitchen/dining room, living room, sun room, garden and bathroom. You can use kitchen to cook to save money, also you can use our fridge to store food and drinks.

Interaction with guests

One of the hosts works from home and available to help. Treat our home as your own home. English, Cantonese and Mandarin spoken.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Treat our home as your own home. We have a cat so no pets allowed. It is also a non-smoking home. No shoes at home please.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

80 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
October 2017
I had a really quick visit but the room and facilities were perfect. Very clean and just as described. Great value.

Ted User Profile
September 2017
We had a wonderful time staying at Matthew and David's house while attending a family wedding. They have a beautiful home that is clean, comfortable and very well located. They were incredibly welcoming and we felt at home as soon as we walked through the door. We can highly recommend staying here! Thank you very much for such a pleasant stay!!

Beverly User Profile
August 2017
Lovely little find... lovely hosts

Michelle User Profile
August 2017
Perfect as usual! Thanks Matt

Martin User Profile
August 2017
Matthew and David we're super hosts, and made our brief stay in their large guest room very comfortable. Thanks guys.

Hannah User Profile
August 2017
Amazing location, quite area, beautiful house, comfortable bed and very friendly couple.

Michelle User Profile
August 2017
Comfortable room, nice quite area.

England, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Matthew User ProfileMatthew is a superhost.
We are a friendly gay couple living in North Kent, UK.
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings