Stunning room in modern apartment
Stunning room in modern apartment
2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In Bondi's best location, you'll enjoy staying in a quiet but convenient location metres from the beach. On the top floor of a small apartment block, you'll relax in this beautiful, sun-filled apartment with ocean views from the sunroom.

The space

You'll enjoy a beautiful, clean space on the doorstep of the area's best beaches. You'll have private access to the backyard and there is plenty of room for you to stretch out!

Guest access

You'll have full access to the sun filled study, kitchen, bathroom, living areas and laundry.

Interaction with guests

I'll be around to help you with anything you need. I work full time and am in and out, so you'll get to enjoy the space to yourself for a lot of the time. You will have the company of my little pooch - who is a friendly fellow and is very well behaved.

Other things to note

Our neighbours are amazing and we respect each other with noise levels before 7am and after 10pm. There is a dog that lives on the premises so I'll ask you to be mindful of closing doors and leaving food around.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £245
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

This is not a party apartment by any means -you'll have plenty of nightlife within walking distance so there's no need to bring the party home :) We ask that you're respectful of noise before 7am and after 10pm at night. While there is a cleaner at the end of your stay, we ask that you clean up after yourself during your stay.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bondi Beach, AustraliaJoined in December 2015
Lou User Profile

Hi there! We're Lou and Joy, Bondi locals who love where we live! I'm (Lou) an editor and Joy is an actress. We are both out and about a lot and lead active, healthy lives. We're both super friendly, clean and considerate, and love meeting new people. We travel a lot so chances are you'll only get to meet one of us during your stay.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings