Roof Garden
Amazing Suite & Great Location in Playa del Carmen

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

New and trendy apartment, cozy and with great natural ilumination. There is a small balcony in the living room.
It is jut 10 minutes walking to the beach/ 5th Ave/ Sopping Mall/Supermarket "Comercial Mexicana"
Located on Avenida 25 Nte. esquina Calle 26. Playa del Carmen.
Electricity bill is not included.

Guest access

There are small pools on the roof top, you will have the town view.

Interaction with guests

I am available by Airbnb or my mobile, because I live in Mexico City, anyway there is an administrator that helps me to give you the best service, he lives in Playa del Carmen, so he will be willing to help youas I do. ;)

Other things to note

The electricity bill is a separated cost, because it depends how much you use it. All the devices work with electricity, we dont have gas on the apartment, all the building works in the same way.
The administrator takes the electrivcity report when you arrive and when you depart.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat


Cleaning Fee: 22
Security Deposit: 401
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price: 67 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

No dejar el aire acondicionado prendido en su ausencia. No está permitido hacer fiestas ni fumar adentro del departamento.
Por favor deja todo recogido y saca la basura.
La luz es el único costo que se cobra aparte. Depende de lo que marque el medidor desde el día de llegada al día de salida. El Administrador les muestra este registro.
Les recomendamos apagar los aparatos cuando salgan, ya que todo funciona de manera eléctrica. No se usa gas.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

10 Reviews

Check In
Ben User Profile
July 2017
Cool apartment with nice rooftop. Bed sheets werent changed from previous so that was annoying but were pleasant dealing with through out the stay

Nadya User Profile
March 2017
Hello! Before booking this apartment read all reviews. All positive moments are true. What concerns negative ones we didn't find anything bothering us. For us renting the apartment is the best way for vacation. If we have a chance we will book again this one. Thanks Jackie and Rafael for a great job.
Jackeline User Profile
Response from Jackeline:
Nadya, It was a pleasure having you in the apartment. We wolud love to see you next time :) Thanks for your kidness.
March 2017

Crystal User Profile
January 2017
This apartment is clean, modern and really well place. Great location that is super easy to get everywhere including a short stroll to Quinta Avenida and the beach. It is close to the super market and lots of small local businesses. It is just far enough away from all the action to ensure you get a good nights sleep. Any closer to 5th ave and you would hear all the clubs. The aircon is excellent in the lounge room and both the bedrooms. The beds are huge and the linen is clean. We loved having access to a washing machine and dryer in the apartment also. The rooftop pool was a lovely addition and a welcome relief from the humidity of Playa Del Carmen. The shower was big and had good water pressure. There was an issue the day we arrived with the whole building having lost power. Raphael, the administrator met us at the building and took us to a hotel for the first night. He also picked us up and brought us back to the apartment the next day when there was power. There was another issue with the water a couple of days later and again Raphael was quick to act and resolve the issue. Despite the issues, the communication was good and they did their best to help us with everything.

Doug User Profile
December 2016
Close to Mega a big grocery store, if you tire of eating in restaurants.

Ralf User Profile
November 2016
Jackeline is a great host, fast responding to all our questions and small issues we had during our stay in this lovely flat. The flat is nicely located, having short distances to grocery, restaurants, gym, shopping on the "5th avenue" and the beautiful beach & turquoise Caribbean Sea.
Jackeline User Profile
Response from Jackeline:
Ralf,It was great having you in the Condo. Thanks for understanding the unexpected issues. We would be pleased having you back :)
November 2016

Wiah User Profile
November 2016
The condo was as expected, in a good location a few minutes walk to 5 ave and in great condition. It well appointed and spacious as well. Only a few cons - There was only enough hot water for 1 shower at a time. If more than one person had to shower you had to wait 15-20min between showers. Also the 1st bathroom's window (with access to the outside hall) doesn't lock, the lock is broken. Although my stay was great overall I will say watch out for this host she tries to charge you almost twice the rate for electricity. I visit Playa del Carmen almost every month and have stayed all over Playa and am very familiar with the rates of electricity, she tries to charge you double the rate. FYI- When being charged for electricity your host must be able to show you an electricity bill for the address you are renting so you can verify that the rate you are being charged is accurate. Other than that our stay was great. I would recommend this listing if you clear first that she isn't overcharging you on electricity.
Jackeline User Profile
Response from Jackeline:
Thanks for your review. We have installed a new boiler this week and a we have set up a security protection for the window as well. About the electricity, you forgot to mention that your accomodation was half price as you can see in the ad, the normal price per night is twice that you had, thats why you had a different price for electricity, by the way you didnt pay. You pay accomodation 50% cheaper, you didnt pay $25 USD for electricity and you didnt mention anything about the window and the water untill the last day and was the excuse to save your $25 USD. Anyway, I repeat We have installed a new boiler this week and a we have set up a security protection for thw window. Thank you
November 2016

Aldo User Profile
April 2017
Excelente ubicacion, cerca del centro y con todas la facilidades para una estancia en familia. La atencion de primera. + La piscina en la azotea un exito!!
Jackeline User Profile
Response from Jackeline:
Nos alegra saber que disfrutaron :) , los esperamos pronto!
April 2017

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Federal District, MexicoJoined in January 2015
Jackeline User Profile

Hola, Soy Jackeline. Soy una persona que valora muchísimo la tranquilidad, pero que también sabe divertirse. Amante de la buena comida y de los viajes también, me encanta aprender y conocer nuevas culturas , y hacer nuevos amigos.

“ I love to travel and learn from many cultures, I also love learning languages and sharing experiances from meeting new places and friends "

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings