bedroombedroom
Double room at Villa Summer Style
Hosted by Indee
Indee is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A spacious comfortable double bedroom with private bathroom. Free wireless internet access. 700 meters walk from Weligama beach and main surf spot.

The space

About the room:
Large bedroom, separate bathroom with shower. King size bed, clothes hanger, a small wardrobe, mosquito nets, ceiling fans.

About the villa:
Located an 700 meters from the surf spot and beach Weligama. It has 3 bedrooms (2 bedrooms on the first floor and 1 bedroom on the second). Large living room with sofas, TV, audio system, coffee table and a fan. Kitchen with everything you need for cooking. Dining room with a large table for 6 seats. Great terrace with a hammock and garden views.

Guest access

Your individual use:
bedroom with a private bathroom, bed linen, towels.

The share with other guests:
living room, kitchen, dining room, terrace, garden, wireless internet, TV.

Interaction with guests

I live on the territory of the villa in a separate apartment. I'll meet you on arrival. If you have any questions or need help with anything you can always come to me!


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Doorman

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11PM

Please smoke on the terrace, not in the house.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Weligama, Sri LankaJoined in March 2014
Indee User Profile
Hello,i am half mexican and half srilankan. Live and work in Sri Lanka, Weligama. I love this island and every day enjoying surfing in Indian Ocean. I'm owner of Villa Summer Style and the co-owner of villa 4. Also I am working in the tourism company and do Rental housing in We…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings