Westminster Room close to Big Ben

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A spacious bright lit bedroom with a double bed and a double inflatable bed to accommodate up to three guests. 6 min walk to Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Buckingham Palace and Victoria Station.

The space

A beautiful cozy room with a double bed, a cupboard to hang your clothes. Two windows with substantial amount of natural light flooding in and a decent view.

It is situated on the fourth floor and ONLY accessible by stairs, so if you don't mind walking the steps you can be free to enjoy your stay here.

This is a non smoking room so for the smokers please head to the balcony to smoke.

2 min walk to a great food market, open during lunch hours on weekdays with a wide variety of world foods. 6 min walk to Big Ben.

Guest access

You'll be renting a private room which only you the guest will have access to.
The bathroom and kitchen will be shared between you (the guest) and Sam who lives in the property, who will be happy to help you make your stay that much more enjoyable.

Interaction with guests

Yes there is always someone to help you whether it is friendly Sam who lives in the property or me who will always be available to answer any queries through here or contacting me directly on my phone.

Other things to note

Also please respect the neighbours and neighbourhood when entering and leaving the apartment as it is a quiet and respectable area, Thank you

Oh.. and PLEASE ENJOY YOUR STAY !!!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £70
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

Not Allowed: Parties, drugs, smoking, pets, loud noise.

Allowed: Good Vibes!


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

84 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anthony User Profile
September 2017
Location is great, 10-15 min walk to tourist sights. It is a private room and a shared bathroom with the apartment occupant Sam. If you are looking for a place to crash after a long day of sightseeing it is great. If you want to hang out and relax then I would suggest a different place as it is small with no tv, etc. Great crash pad for 1-2 people

Shelee King User Profile
July 2017
Great location and walkable to all the key attractions. Close to underground and bus lines. We walked most places and felt very safe returning home at night. Simple, clean, and super nice host who lives on site.

Wun Wun User Profile
July 2017
The host is so friendly and communicate with us very well. When we need help in booking some tourist attractions, Sam tried to help us immediately. The place is so convenient with supermarkets nearby. Almost all the main tourist attractions are walkable such as Westminster abbey, Big Ben and Buckingham palace.

Maye User Profile
June 2017
Everything was fine!!

Andy User Profile
June 2017
I've stayed here a few times and really enjoy my stay at Harvey's place. With the addition of a table and chairs it's become a more practical space for business travel too. I will be back again I'm sure.

Jiaming User Profile
June 2017
Really nice place. Everything is perfect including a good flat mate Sam.

Jonah User Profile
June 2017
Very simple, don't expect more from the pictures, but also don't expect any less! Relatively great location for London, within decent walking distance from Westminster, Big Ben, all the tourist spots. Not only was the place great and clean, but the hosts were wonderful! Great stay, would stay again. P.S. If you have 2 people, I would suggest the room. Although 3 can stay here, it's not the most roomy place for more than 2. Just something to keep in mind!

This host has 338 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2013
Harvey User Profile

Hello Airbnb World !!!!

I like to travel, go to the gym, jog, cycle and dance. I live in London.

I like to learn about different cultures, speak different languages, try different foods, experience different ways of living and meeting people from different walks of life.

I speak English, Spanish.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Harvey’s place.
Harvey
Sam helps host.
Sam

The neighbourhood

Similar listings