Skip to content
The Patio and the Housethe Park
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Family Flat - Lago Maggiore Vignola

Erica User Profile
Erica

Family Flat - Lago Maggiore Vignola

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Pool
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Comfortable apartment (100 sm) with terrace and balcony , living room with fireplace and kitchen , two bedrooms. In the Protected area " LaTorbiera". 15 minutes walk (5 by car) beaches. Swimming pool. 6000 sm garden. Bowling and playground. 50000 sq mt plant nursery family managed. You can pick fruits/vegetables!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Pool
Dryer
Indoor Fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 7PM and check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Pienie User Profile
Pienie
September 2016
this place is absolutely wonderful, quiet, in the midst of local vegetation. It has good and functional facilities. You won't find a TV but if you need to watch news, bring a notebook or tablet, the Wifi is very fast. The pool is a gem, and more so is the host, Erica. She is a v…
Arnaud User Profile
Arnaud
July 2016
La vignola is a very nice and quite place, perfect to visit the lake, far from crowded touristic center but close to all boats and the lovely little city of Cerro. Erika made us feel at home and was very welcoming and took good care of us. The pool was great and we could taste th…
Georg User Profile
Georg
June 2017
Great, quite appartment! Recommended!
Jeanne User Profile
Jeanne
April 2017
Erica s'est montrée disponible et accueillante (malgré une arrivée tardive...). Le logement est propre et adapté aux familles. Le cadre est superbe, la nature est à portée de main. Laveno est très bien située au bord du lac majeur : téléphérique et bateau pour découvrir le lac à …

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Erica

Lombardia, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Erica User Profile
47 Reviews
Verified
Lavoro come consulente in un museo di arte contemporanea La mia famiglia possiede un vivaio di piante e fiori del lago Maggiore (50 mila metri quadrati) nel Parco de LaTorbiera Il vivaio della mia famiglia circonda Vignola Amo incontrare nuove persone
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood