Habitación con balcón al mar
Habitación con balcón al mar
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Room equipped with Wifi and Air Conditioning. It has a double bed and a spectacular sea view.
translated by Google

Habitación equipada con Wifi y Aire Acondicionado. Tiene una cama doble unas espectaculares vistas al mar.

The space

Family hotel room
translated by Google

Habitación en hotel familiar

Guest access

It has an outdoor swimming pool open all year round and terrace.
translated by Google

Tiene piscina exterior abierta durante todo el año y terraza.

Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

check in disponible hasta las 20hs


1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Brittany User Profile
June 2016
overall, we were quite dissapointed with our experience and would definitely not stay there again. Pros (few and far between): -good view from the balcony -the shower was hot and a good shower -Javier (the guy who welcomes you and tells you about stuff to do) was very nice and helpful cons: -absurd amount of mosquitos so you won't be spending much time on the patio -bathrooms smelt terrible -further from beach than described -super run down and old looking building -construction at 7 am every morning during our stay (with a random rusty nail I almost stepped on) -poor parking situation - you have to take a steep, narrow private road down which is in terrible condition - as such we didn't feel comfortable leaving and coming back as we scraped the bottom of the car coming in -you have to padlock a gated door in addition to the actual door you lock for both the door and the patio -pics make it look like there's a hot tub but it doesn't work generally, you can probably do much better than this place. they also have a strict cancellation policy so if after reading all of this you still elect to book this place, I would do one night first to see what you're getting yourself into.
Carlos User Profile
Response from Carlos:
Thank you for your feedback !!! I think that you are upset because you book for 3 nights, and then after one night you want to cancel and move to tamarindo ( because the National Park was close on Monday ), so you want your money back. If not strict police cancelation. You can not cancel the book just the next day after arrive, im sorry.
June 2016

Camila User Profile
May 2016
Carlos was super helpful with any questions I had and always replied immediately. The locations was great and the view of the beach from the balcony was amazing!! You can sit on a hammock and see it. It felt really private, it had a beautiful pool and it was a 5 minute walk to the beach. It was also very clean and the maintenance guy was very nice and helpful. I'd definitely stay there again.

Luis User Profile
March 2016
Nice view, clean room and bath!

Tayna User Profile
June 2017
Súper limpio y el lugar céntrico, la vista espectacular

This host has 140 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2016
Carlos User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings