Second portable bed can be used
Small room close to Centre of city
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room has everything for you. single kitchen, fridge, sink. Only Bathroom you have to share with another flat mate.
Shopping and Ubahn station are very close. Only 3 min. by walk.

The space

5min to centre of the city und Fair


Amenities
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed
Heating

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fabian-Carlos User Profile
December 2016
The host welcomed me to the place in front of the house and was nice. The place is basic.

Tone User Profile
April 2016
My son was a guest in Toms house . Tom was very kind and met him in the AirPort. The room was in a good size and the location was OK.

Patrick User Profile
January 2017
Das Zimmer (Schlafzimmer) und das Badezimmer befand sich in einem Zustand den ich bisher noch nie bei einer Airbnb Wohnung vorgefunden habe. Die Toilette war durch uns nicht zu benutzen so dreckig war diese!! Es waren keine Verstauungsmöglichkeiten für unsere Anziehsachen gegeben da die Schränke so heftig gestunken haben das wir unsere Sachen nicht unterbringen konnten. Die Küche war dreckig von Oben bis Unten und ein Wohlseinsgefühl konnte auf keinen Fall entstehen. Airbnb wirbt damit, dass man sich fühlt als wäre man zuhause. Dieses Gefühl wurde bei mir und meinem Mitreisenden zu 0% erfüllt. Die Bilder des Badezimmers sagen mehr aus als Worte sagen können. Ein benutzen der Toilette war für uns nicht möglich. Auch das duschen war nur mit FlipFlops zu bewerkstelligen! Das einzigst gute war die Lage und die Anbindung mit der U-Bahn.

Ayke User Profile
April 2016
Das war ein last-miaute-trip nach Frankfurt. Tom hat sich sehr gut um uns gekümmert, auch wenn wir ihn nicht persönlich getroffen haben. Er war immer erreichbar und hat alles sehr gut für uns hergerichtet. auch die Schlüsselübergabe/-rückgabe war kein Problem und sehr einfach gelöst. Wir haben uns super gut betreut gefühlt. Danke Tom! Allen die ein einfaches Zimmer für die Nacht suchen kann ich Tom´s Unterkunft weiterempfehlen :)

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in March 2016
Tom User Profile

I'm original from Vietnam, I'm just a guy who loves culture, food, and traveling. I am into trying new things and meeting new people. I love to make friends and share experiences.

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets, so love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don't, and believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said it'd be easy, they just promised it would be worth it.

My interests are playing guitar, table tennis, watching movies, listening to music, photography, fitness.

Love to travel cheap and every kind of cultural experience. That said, I don't have a ton of free time to show someone around, but if you just need a place to stay for a night, I'd love to have you.
I will do my best to have a couch open for anyone who wants to visit Frankfurt.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings