Good Size Room - Short or Long Stay

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Free parking space, wifi, with shared kitchen and bathroom. Room is cozy with 2 large closets. Comes with a bed + night stand. 7 mins walk to orange line metro, 5 mins away by car from golf course, HST Bars and Rest. Tennis courts/park across street.

Interaction with guests

I live upstairs. Let me know if you need anything.

Other things to note

There are two other roommates in the basement.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £38 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

There are two other roommates in the basement.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Jordan User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings