Modern contemporary two bedroom London flat
Hosted by Femmie
Femmie is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

It comes with a couple of juicy surprises and only a minute from Anerley Station and 10 mins to Crystal Palace. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the light while having a great location to get across London. My place is good for couples and families

The space

Modern kitchen and big dining table for nights in and a great entertainment setup with a Home Theater 1080p Projector and an Apple TV with Netflix, Amazon Prime, PS4 and a vinyl player

Interaction with guests

Yes


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £40
Security Deposit £200
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £99 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kristine User Profile
August 2017
The place is definitely modern and light. It's located 2 minutes from the Anerley train station, which is very convenient. Double bed in the master bedroom and sofa bed (around double bed size) in the 2nd bedroom. Great living room with the movie projector & kitchen space to do some cooking if necessary. We've enjoyed the modern look, art, and loved that we could park right in front of the house and in the special parking spot in the building as well. All 4 of us are quite happy. Thank you, Femmie!

Laura User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Femmie User Profile

Laid back dude working in fintech.
Rarely in town because of my line of work so hoping someone else can see my home as theirs while i am out.

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings