OverviewBadkamer
Studio appartement in Nijmegen (for Vierdaagse)
Studio appartement in Nijmegen (for Vierdaagse)


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

Studio

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

During the Vierdaagse my studio-appartement is available for 4 walkers to stay in! Next to central station, with your own kitchen, bathroom, balcony, washing machine and much more. The ideal place to stay if you're going to walk the Vierdaagse.

The space

What is available in the appartment?
• A spacious room with a balcony
• Your own kitchen
• Your own bathroom
• A 2-persons sized bed and 2 single person mattrasses
• Stuff like a washing machine, shampoo/shower gel, kitchen appliances and much more.
• We could even arrange that you have a proper breakfast available to you each morning.

Guest access

The entire apartment is available during the 4 nights.

Interaction with guests

I like to keep good contact! I am available for all kinds of questions and even a tour at the Vierdaagsefeesten.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £45 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Als je netjes met alles omgaat, ben ik al helemaal tevreden!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Nijmegen, Netherlands · Joined in December 2014
Rolf User Profile

As someone who loves cities, I really like getting to know the little ins and outs, and not just the main tourist spots. I can stroll for hours with someone just to get to know a place and its people. I like music, Netflix, sports and practically everything that involves being around people. Plus, I don't snore. Well, not annoyingly :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.