Quarto com duas camas
Your ‘Second Home’ in Floripa!
Your ‘Second Home’ in Floripa!
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

How about spending a few days in a beautiful house overlooking the sea? Besides having a lot of comfort, you'll make new friends and receive various sightseeing tips.
Come and visit us


Amenities
Internet
Breakfast
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price £23 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
J User Profile
January 2016
Raony is a knowledgeable, friendly, generous and very fun host. He has a bicycle that he allows his airbnb renters to use for free, and the house is situated right on the water, with a beautiful biking / walking / running path just a block away. It is also situated very close to …
Raony User Profile
Response from Raony:
I am very grateful for this review! You are a really nice guy and I'm so glad to have the opportunity to meet people like you through airbnb. See you in Toronto!
January 2016

Teun User Profile
July 2015
I booked Roany's place the night before I wanted to go to Floripa. When I woke up the next morning I checked my mail to find out that I was welcome. A few hours later he picked me up at the bus station, very kind. I had a nice time at Raony's place, I would definitely go there…
Raony User Profile
Response from Raony:
Thank Teun, was a pleasure to host you!
July 2015

Rena User Profile
February 2015
I don't know how can I say thank to Raony,Lucas,Tayla,Rafael,..and every members of this house family. Because of them Our vacation in floripa could be fantastic. We were so excited while staying here. I cannot forget our memory. Whenever we visit in floripa, we want to stay here…
Raony User Profile
Response from Raony:
Thank you sooo much! You guys were great! Hope to see you soon!
February 2015

Jorge User Profile
January 2013
Raony, I cannot writte other think that... How gratefull I am for your welcoming hospitality. I enjoy everyday in your house and my house will be waiting for your wherever will be. Segunda Casa in Florianopolis will become your Segunda Familia. Best option in Florianopolis with…

Arseni User Profile
February 2012
It is a great house, good and friendly atmosphere, like you are with your family. If you need easy access to bars, clubs and beaches, consider renting a car.

Carla User Profile
February 2017
Adorei... voltarei mais vezes..lugar maravilhoso :)

Georgino User Profile
February 2017
Uma experiencia positiva, pois mesmo o anfitrião não estando presente as demais pessoas me receberam como se você fizesse parte da família - Faço um agradecimento especial ao Pedro e Eliete. Esta foi a primeira experiência no Airbnb e como descrito no anúncio a casa é grande e es…

Florianopolis, BrazilJoined in May 2011
Raony User Profile
Olá! Meu nome é Raony, sou natural de Florianópolis, tenho 28 anos, militar e estudante de direito. Gosto muito de viajar, conhecer novas pessoas e fazer amigos. Acredito que sou tanto bom anfitrião quanto hóspede, pois procuro me conectar com as pessoas que recebo ou v…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings