Bright big childfriendly apartment
Bright big childfriendly apartment

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

165 sqm big apartment with garden, three bedrooms, big livingroom with balcony, big kitchen and diningroom and a new bathroom with a bathtub.
The apartment is located on a quiet road just next to shops, restaurants, metro and the lakes.

The space

A big apartment on the first floor of a big villa on central frederiksberg with garden, balcony and sunlight from morning to evening.
The apartment consists of three bedrooms, one with a kingsize bed, one with a childs crib and one childrens room with a bunkbed. We can provide a airmadress if that if needed.
The livingroom has a balcony and a small fireplace. The kitchen and dinningroom has all amenties needed including a big dinningtable with chairs for four kids.
The bathroom is spacious and have a bathtub where one can relax in a bubblebath.
We have three small kids so we provide all needs when travelling with kids (cods, toys, a place to change diapers, kids highchair etc)


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £61
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
2 air mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

We would like to receive our apartment in the same standard as it was giving. Please take good care of our beloved home.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ian User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dorit User Profile
May 2017
Die Wohnung liegt in einer schönen Gegend, nur wenige hundert Meter von einem botanischen Garten entfernt und ist sehr ruhig. Sie ist groß, bequem und praktisch eingerichtet, auch für Familien mit Kindern sehe geeignet. Die Vermieterin ist nett, hat alles gut vorbereitet und war in der Kommunikation unkompliziert und verbindlich. Dieses Quartier würden wir jederzeit gern wieder buchen.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2012
Therese User Profile

My husband and I both work as doctors at the local hospital. We have three small kids. We love to travel and enjoy the possibility of lending our house to people traveling to copenhagen.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Therese’s place.
Therese
Christian helps host.
Christian

The neighbourhood

Similar listings