Living roomLiving room


Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy apartment located in the Eixample neighborhood, close to Plaza España. Its capacity is 6 peoples maximum and has 2 bedrooms. The apartment has all kinds of amenities such as air conditioning, heating and WiFi connection. Official apartment with permission for tourist use licensed: HUTB-012119.

The space

Modern and functional apartment located in the Exiample neighborhood, in the heart of Barcelona. It is located a few minutes from the exhibition center Fira de Barcelona and 3 metro stops from the historic city center.

Guest access

Fira de Barcelona 1 has a modern open kitchen and has everything you need to cook during your stay, refrigerator, stove and microwave. Between the kitchen and the living room there is a glass table up to 6 people. In the living room you have a convertible sofa bed, two armchairs, a coffee table and a television.

It has two cozy bedrooms, one with double bed and the other with a bunk bed with two beds. Both bedrooms have wardrobes in order to sort your stuff. It has a full bathroom with tub, sink and toilet. It also has a small room in which there is a washer and dryer.

The apartment has WiFi, air conditioning, heating and a balcony. The accommodation is reviewed periodically, especially the dishes and cooking utensils, so everything is in perfect contidition and nothing is missing.

Nearby you will find supermarkets, bars, cafes, nightclubs, shopping centers and entertainment areas. In Espai Barcelona we have made a guide that will be delivered via email in which there is the best places to go near the apartment and also throughout Barcelona. In addition we give you some tips so your visit to the city is as pleasant as possible.

Interaction with guests

Only in the checkin and checckout even have my phone in case there is a problem

Other things to note

-The TOURIST TAX imposed by the Generalitat de Catalunya and the Barcelona City Council must be paid at check-in. We can not include it in the price because the Airbnb system has not yet added the possibility of doing so in Barcelona.

-EXTRA CHARGES: Late check-in and early check-out: 50 Euros for tickets after 20:00 // 70 Euros for tickets after 24:00 and departures before 08:00.

-We included towels, sheets and a roll of toilet paper, but not soap. Hair dryer is provided.

- Parking is provided 5 minutes walking with agreed prices of 12 euros / day or 60 euros / week.

- Organize your check-in, a few days before via Airbnb email.

- You must bring PHOTOCOPIES IN PAPER of the identity documents (DNI or Passport) of all the people lodged.

- A copy of the confirmation email of the Airbnb reservation must be brought showing all conditions and amounts.

-If you are traveling with an infant / toddler we can provide a cot / highchair. Please advise before traveling so we can confirm availability and price.

-We can offer Nespresso coffee makers to our customers upon request and prior reservation.

License or registration number

HUTB-012119
Learn about this field

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £45
Security Deposit: £272
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

========
ESPAÑOL
========
El propietario no alquila a grupos donde todos los miembros son más jóvenes de 25 años. Es imprescindible respetar el descanso de los vecinos, sin ruido después de las 21.00 horas. Las fiestas no están permitidas. Cargos severos serán aplicados si no se respetan estas normas.

Este alojamiento es estrictamente de no fumadores. Si viaja con un bebé / niño pequeño podemos proporcionar una cuna / trona. Por favor avise antes de viajar para que podamos confirmar la disponibilidad y el precio. Podemos ofrecer cafeteras Nespresso a nuestros clientes bajo petición y previa reserva. Si tiene coche, tenga en cuenta que no se puede aparcar en la calle y se tendrá que utilizar un aparcamiento público / garaje, que por lo general puede ser bastante caro. Sin embargo, se facilita parking a 5 minutos caminando con precios convenidos de 12€/dia o 60€/semana.

No se permiten mascotas. Late check-in y check-out: 50 Euros después de 20:00. 70 Euros después de las 24:00 y antes de las 08:00. Para evitar retrasos innecesarios, debe llamar a la persona de contacto en el aeropuerto o cuando usted tiene 20 kilómetros de la ciudad en coche, para confirmar la hora exacta de llegada. En el check-in debe presentar fotocopias de pasaportes o de identificación con foto de todos los ocupantes adultos alojados en el apartamento. En el registro, usted deberá pagar el IMPUESTO TURÍSTICO (2,48€ por persona por noche), en caso de tener que realizar un pago con tarjeta debe solicitarlo antes de la llegada.


========
ENGLISH
========

The owner does not rent to groups where all the members are younger than 25 years old. It is essential to respect the rest of the neighbors, not loud noises after 21pm. Parties are not allowed. Severe charge will be applied if these rules are not respected.

This accommodation is striclty non-smoking. If you travel with an infant / toddler we can provide a cot / high chair. We can offer Nespresso coffemaker upon request and reservation (coffe not included). If you have a car, be aware that you can not park in the street, you will have to use a public parking, which can be quite expensive. Parking is available at 5 minutes walk with agreed prices of € 12 / day or € 60 / week.

No pets allowed. Late check-in and check-out: 50€ after 20h / 70€ after 24h and before 8h. To avoid unnecessary delays, you should call the contact person when you land at the airport or 20km before arriving to Barcelona to confirm exact time of arrival time.

At the check-in you must provide us the passport photocopies of all the adults staying at the apartment. At that time you arrive you will have to pay the TOURIST TAX (2,48€ per person per night). If you want to pay by card, please, ask before your arrival.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

13 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alison User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is in a very good location. We walked everywhere. The apartment itself is basic enough and a little run down. There was only three glasses and three usable cups and no wine glasses. There were 6 of us. The sheets and curtains need to be changed for new items as they are old and battered looking. However the apartment itself was okay, nothing amazing but not terrible. What has upset us greatly is the fact that when we checked in at 930pm, we entered the building to the stench of raw sewage. The worst possible smell imaginable. We were assured that the company were not aware of this problem and they made attempts to move us but there was no where available. However when we checked out, the girl who checked us out said the company was aware of the sewage issues before we arrived. We should have been warned, and given an option and the company should have attempted to move us before we arrived late at night. For anyone wanting to book this place, check about the sewage before u do so . We literally had to run with our faces covered up and down three flights of stairs with 3 small kids, a pram and my parents are 70years old whenever we left /entered the apartment. I have emailed the company for an explanation and no one is responding
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Hello Alison, I'm very sorry for the smell. As we told you we didn't know about the smell, we noticed it at your check-in. It is impossible that the girl that did the check-out told you that. I've asked her about this and she has assured me that she did not told you that. We have noted all the things you told her during the check-out and we are going to work on them. Sorry for everything.
April 2017

Emma User Profile
April 2017
Really enjoyed staying here. Very convenient to metro, supermarket and plaza d'espana. Francisco very responsive
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Thank you very much for the review Emma!
April 2017

Ozkan User Profile
April 2017
We stayed at this flat for three nights as two adults and two children. It was generally ok in terms of size, location and amenities. There is a supermarket just across the road which was so useful. The wifi at the flat was so unreliable and poor - do not count on it! The flat is not in immaculate condition and is due for a serious refurbishment though - furniture is worn out, appliances are quite old, walls need a fresh paint and bathroom basin gets blocked. That was our first visit to Barcelona thus I cannot judge the quality of the flat based on the city standard. In fact, it did provide a safe and secure place to sleep four of us at a reasonable price.

Patrik User Profile
March 2017
WARNING!!! There is some extra cost what you need to calculate in the total price. If you want to leave the apartment before 8:00 AM. When almost all airplane departure, you need to pay extra 70EUR!!! Almost an extra day!!! There is no wifi in the apartman!!! It is just a router, it does not working at all. The wall in the kitchen is fall apart.
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Hello Patrik, thanks for the review. The extra cost is written twice on the listing, you can see it by yourself. There is wifi on the apartment, if it did not work you should have called me, so I could fix it. I'm sorry for that.
March 2017

Miriam User Profile
March 2017
Host is easy to reach - very helpful!
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Hello Miriam, thank you for the review.
March 2017

Thystère User Profile
August 2016
Ras
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Bonjour Thystère, merci pour la critique. Nous allons arragner tout les choses que vouz avez dit.
August 2016

Dominik User Profile
July 2016
Was always reachable by phone and very friendly.
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Hello dominik, thanks for the review. We are going to check carefully all the things you said.
July 2016

This host has 182 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Barcelona, Spain · Joined in May 2013
Francisco User Profile

Hola, vivo en Barcelona, una ciudad encantadora y apasionante. Te invito a que disfrutes de su magia en uno de mis apartamentos.

Hasta pronto.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Francisco’s place.
Francisco
Jose and Espai Barcelona help host.
Jose
Espai Barcelona
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.