Living roomKitchen
Quiet room with private bathroom - free wifi
Quiet room with private bathroom - free wifi
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In my modern and comfortable apartment of 105 square meters I offer you a room with a bed for one and a half that can comfortably accommodate up to two people and a private bathroom with a shower.

The space

My modern and comfortable apartment is located in a residential complex with a private garden. When I bought it two years ago I renovated the bathrooms and refurnished the house as I liked.
The apartment is at the first floor (105 square meters) and has a living room, a confortable kitchen, two bathrooms, my room and the room that I rent.
I also have a beautiful terrace with table and chairs.

Guest access

I offer:
- A room for private use with bed for one and a half
- Structure closet with hangers, door clothes and shoes
- Bathroom 2 at your private use
The room also has a balcony overlooking the common park.
The kitchen can be used for breakfast and only on request and with previous agreement for cooking.

Interaction with guests

I will be there to welcome you . In most cases, we will share the apartment together (it can also happen that I will be away for the weekend).

Other things to note

It is possible to require long staying.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

There are no special rules, except those suggested by common sense. It is forbidden to smoke in the house, but you can smoke on the terrace and on the balcony.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alberto User ProfileAlberto is a superhost.
April 2017
Laura's place was really good! The apartment itself is pretty, the room was big enough to keep all my luggages opened and the bathroom clean & shiny. The host was very helpful and although the location is not right in the centre it was still very easy for me to move around with public transport. Definitely recommended!

Giulia User Profile
April 2016
Laura was very nice and helpful, the accommodation is clean, beautiful and easy access to the main sights of the city. Thank you for hosting.

Chloé User Profile
October 2016
Le logement est tout à fait conforme aux photos, il y a un Lidl juste à côté et une ligne de tram se situe à 2 pas de l'appartement et relie le centre ville en moins d'une demie heure. J'ai passé 1 mois chez Laura et tout s'est très bien passé ! Elle a été de très bon conseils sur Milan ainsi que sur les villes à voir aux alentours (notamment Stresa). Un logement tout confort et une hôte sympathique !

Valérie User Profile
June 2016
Bel appartement, fidèle à la description, très agréable, confortable, et bien entretenu. On s'y sent bien, en pleine verdure, à Milan ! En outre, le quartier est bien desservi, en transports, comme en magasins. Laura est accueillante et ouverte, ce fut un réel plaisir de partager ces quelques semaines avec elle. Je conseille vivement !

Stas User Profile
April 2016
Ottima posizione Ottima camera Ottima cucina Appartamento si trova in una zona molto tranquilla e verde supermercato vicinissimo Grazie!!!

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Laura User Profile

I'm Laura, I'm 30 years old and I grew up with my parents and my grandparents in Someraro, a small village on the hills of Stresa.
Now I live in Milan, but at weekends mostly in the summer, I go home to spend some time with my parents and my friends.
I'm an Account Manager in an IT services company: I like my job because it gives me the opportunity to stay in contact with people of different cultures and to travel all over Europe (and even in Africa).
I love travelling, especially for pleasure. My favorite city is Prague, the places I would go back tomorrow are the Cappadocia in Turkey and Mont St Michel in France. The beach of my heart is Sandy Beach in Oahu, Hawaii.
I love movies: at winter I usually attend a film club in Milan, while in the summer I like going to the outdoor cinema.
I recently discovered a passion for running, which I practice twice per week.
My motto is: the money spent to travel and eat are always money well spent.
In the profile photo I am with my mum Mariella that manages carefully with me our apartment in Someraro, Stresa (and gives guests vegetables and fruits, when allowed by the harvest of the garden).

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings