Entire home/flat
12 Guests
4 Bedrooms
5 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
167 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Quiet family neighborhood, tastefully decorated home, 2 car garage. fenced yard. Pet allowed. Fully furnished kitchen, BBQ, Close to beaches, 1 hour to mountains, close to LegoLand, Zoo, Balboa park, and airport. call for more details. Baby items


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 5
Check In: 3PM - 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Amenities
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £165
Security Deposit: £1238
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Moderate
Description

The space

To access photos please check out my listing on VRBO 510389. I have lost my photos due to a computer fail! But please feel free to book through airbnb. 4 bedrooms, full sized memory foam couch with enough room for 3 persons. Extra IKEA sized kid mattresses. Crib, 2 pack and play and 2 high chairs. Pool table, WII, free WIFI and Netflix. Large fenced yard room to play. 2 car garage with house access. BBQ and kitchen with all you would need to cook with. Fireplace, air conditioning. The list is endless. Beach towels, chairs, umbrellas and sand toys.

Guest access

The whole house is for rent

Interaction with guests

I live down the road and always have my phone on me so you can e mail or text me with any questions or problems.

The neighbourhood

Situated atop the Penasquitos preserve. Gorgeous canyon that has running and bike trails and a waterfall at the end.

Getting around

2 miles down the hill is the Coaster train that can take you Downtown and up the coast and even the beach. Free parking and the coaster is $5.00 each way.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 5PM.

No large loud parties, this is in a upscale quiet neighborhood. You can however contact me about a event and I will decide if it is too much for the neighborhood. No smoking at all! Cancellations full refund if given 30 day notice, partial refund if less than 30 days

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Julie

Julie

San Diego, California, United States · Joined in November 2015

Married with 3 kids. Born and raised in San Diego. Married to French man. Own dental lab business with my husband. I try to make each guest feel as the house is their home away from home. There should be nothing you need to bring except, clothes and food! Enjoy the house, we lived there for 11 years until we had twins and needed more space.

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet