Spacious 1 Bedroom Apartment - close to Beach&City
Spacious 1 Bedroom Apartment - close to Beach&City

Entire home/flat

5 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment near:
Airport (7min by car)
Close to Jurmala (15min by train)
City centre (14min by train or car, 25min by bus)

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families.

The space

The building is south west facing, so you get beautiful sunsets overlooking woods.
The apartment has 1 bedroom w double bed, an open space living room with sofabed, and separate fully equipped kitchen, 2 balconies and comfortable bathroom with shower and washing machine.

Guest access

The whole apartment

Interaction with guests

We will be able to offer help if needed

Other things to note

Check in after 15:00 (3PM)
Check out before 11:00 (11AM)


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 6 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 6
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - City noise if the windows are open

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Evaldas User Profile
August 2017
The flat is nice, spacious, clean. Very helpful was information about public transport to Jurmala and Riga center. Vita's mum is very kind, she told us a lot of information. Very good location to see Riga old town. about 15-20min with train and about 15min to Jurmala Maori beach :) Good communication. There were all amenities that could be necessary for living. Highly recommend.

Jana User Profile
August 2017
Vitas flat is very nice, renovated, tidy and clean. We did not meet Vita, but her mum was a perfect representant of hers. She explained everything, informed us about public transport and nice places close to Riga. It was very helpful. Thank you.

Natalija User Profile
August 2017
Good location. Near Rigas center and Jurmala. Clean and comfortable apartment. Friendly and helpful owners.

Katerina User Profile
August 2017
We spent a few wonderful days staying in Vita's apartment. It is so cosy and comfortable, we felt like at home there - very clean, everything at a right place, we had a good sleep because of the comfortable beds and nice atmosphere, location is good, it really took just 15 minutes by train to the seaside, the look from the window is really exciting too. We are so greatful to Vita and her wonderful mom for every little thing they do))) We highly recommend this apartment, 10/10.

Aleksejs User Profile
August 2017
Very good communication and flexible checkin and checkout time. The flat is located near airport and 15 min away from the Jurmala beach by car. Travelling with infants it was important for us that building has lift and we were able to park right in front of entrance. Big grocery store over the corner was also a convenience.

Greta User Profile
July 2017
It was a great stay at Vita's place. We were met by her mother, very nice woman. Even though she did not speak English, we found a way to communicate. :) The place is spacious and clean. However, it is quite far away from the city center in case you are planning to spend the whole time there. If you are looking for some quiet place which is in between Riga and Jurmala-the place is highly recommended.

Keio User Profile
July 2017
Nice place, fast response time. Good value.

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2011
Vita User Profile

Originally from Latvia, living and working as designer in London.

Tidy, loooove cooking, art and photography!

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Vita’s place.
Vita
Oskars and Emilija help host.
Oskars
Emilija
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings