Downtown double bed & private bathroom (",)
Downtown double bed & private bathroom (",)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am letting my personal room with a big comfy double bed, private washroom and your very own balcony to look out while sipping on a fresh cup of coffee in the mornings as I spend most of my weekends away!

There is also a small gym in the building and we live above a cafe, literally!!!

Guest access

You'll have your own private room with a double bed and closet.
You also have your own personal bathroom with a walk in shower.
There is also access from your room onto a balcony over looking Robson Street.
There is secure under ground parking.
We have a washing machine and dryer available to use and the kitchen is stocked with cooking utensils that you are welcome to use. There's also a dishwasher so no stress cleaning up.

Interaction with guests

My roommate Gui will be here. He's a friendly guy in his late 30's who works in hospitality. He will be happy to help you in anyway he can.

Other things to note

There are loads of small local restaurants in the area.
You can walk to downtown. I do it every morning to work. (10mins)


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £6
Security Deposit £123
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- The usual guest rules apply. Basiclly mutual respect towards my roommate Gui and don't be an asshole!
-
- If I need to go into more details about the rules then this isn't the place for you!
- The room is my actual room so any drawers or boxes that are closed please allow them to remain closed. I have a set of shelves that are available for you to use.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dublin, IrelandJoined in April 2015
Troy User Profile

I am a 28 year old Architect with a love for outdoors, meeting new people and exploring new places.

I'm very chatty and easy to get on with.


The neighbourhood

Similar listings